top 10 gangster schools in sg?

batuchka

the thing about neighbourhood schs is they have periods of "chapalang dominance" just like football clubs? for above average schs that are semi chapalang i vote Saint Patrick's but it would be a bottom half beng sch maybe 11-16th in a league of 20? i think the UEFA Conference places and above all taken up by neighbourhood schs haha

in b4 "how dare you!" (greta style) all schs good schs ok! whitey say huan...

Sultana

The top 10 like neighborhood school.
Wat happened to RVS, St. Pats, GES, CHS?
All become meek liao?

VEF888

rubbish leh, doesn't seem to have any factual method for selection.

maikumgong

the thing about neighbourhood schs is they have periods of "chapalang dominance" just like football clubs? for above average schs that are semi chapalang i vote Saint Patrick's but it would be a bottom half beng sch maybe 11-16th in a league of 20? i think the UEFA Conference places and above all taken up by neighbourhood schs haha

in b4 "how dare you!" (greta style) all schs good schs ok! whitey say huan...
You must be kidding to quote ah pat as above average. Sji is above avg

begintoend

Actually recent case is which one

The saint Andrews one izit
Wanna kill the teacher one.?

moonraiser

Last time in the 1980s ish woodsville

My school last time also a lot of paikia. I study until primary 8 😂

Nowadays I think don't have Simi paikai school Liao lah what era liao

johnsonheng

Cant compare to the 80s n 90s. Nowadays all full of sh1t wannabes.
now the so called gangster in school is useless one.
one got guts when they are in numbers,

our time, 1 piakia, cna solo 4-5 people when outnumber,
reather be hoot till badly injured as an hero, than to be bully by other people.

djkopikat

Where is yck sec? Knn when i was young, one student at my blk asked me go buy drinks like a boss... niama

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.