Tradepac

FlyingNuggets

Why is everybody recommending tradepac? You do know that all their price list have not include gst? Thats why its so cheap?

halnala

After my 1st visit to TP to D.I.Y 2 comps for 2 friends, I have never gone to any other shops again because nobody can give discounts like TP. Just open your mouth and say:"Discount how much?"

On top of that, I have seen other shops come to "borrow" stock from TP as well.

Hope this answers your query. Btw, discounts are only for cash or NETS.

royfrosty

Why is everybody recommending tradepac? You do know that all their price list have not include gst? Thats why its so cheap?

And where you get that info from? I know that you are working at Best bargain.

But putting this a blame on them is just not professional. You sure about this?

All thier stuffs do not have gst receipt on their own official receipt. Not unless it is sold under Tradepac coy.

If they are just using Best Computer receipt there is no need for inclusion of GST.

Been there done that. Regular customer and no such thing as they have not include gst.

FYI there is another thread somewhere. I dont think you need to start opening a new thread.

You work for BEST BARGAIN, you should get your BOSS to STOCK UP on those MicroSD Card and Thumbdrives Instead.
Every time I go Best Bargain want to buy but everytime OUT OF STOCK, end up I have to go buy from other shop.

As for why we go Tradepac?
Answer is because we like Tradepac bui bui Boss Special Discount.
Same as why people go BEST BARGAIN to buy microSD and Thumbdrive.

colonelsoh

Flying nuggets chiu from which SIM LIM SQUARE SHOP?!!!

chiu out to tarnish tradepac sibo? :vijayadmin: :vijayadmin:

Darkzi0n

Don't be stupid leh. Been there before n the final price I get is even cheaper than those listed on the price list.

If u r really trying tarnish their reputation then try something smarter plz. Doing it in a place full of sls regulars and experts is jus stupid.

colonelsoh

ohhh from BEST BARGAIN!!

ROFL!! Bargain my arse la.. go there knn this no stock that no stock.. Tradepac best! No stock no problem!! Ah neh go down borrow.

croc1977

After my 1st visit to TP to D.I.Y 2 comps for 2 friends, I have never gone to any other shops again because nobody can give discounts like TP. Just open your mouth and say:"Discount how much?"

On top of that, I have seen other shops come to "borrow" stock from TP as well.

Hope this answers your query. Btw, discounts are only for cash or NETS.
bo leh...i ask them when i want to buy 3 x 4TB WD GReen and stated i willing to pay cash....boh discount.....leh...then i walk away even tot i know is already cheapest

royfrosty

bo leh...i ask them when i want to buy 3 x 4TB WD GReen and stated i willing to pay cash....boh discount.....leh...then i walk away even tot i know is already cheapest

HDD that one no major discounts lah. That one is straight forward pricing.

shadow84

You obviously have not visited Tradepac before...

Do well in your own shop and try not to tarnish other ppl's reputation. Yes, they were bad last time, but times have changed and they have improved as well (based on what i read from Jun-Sept 2013 for previous experiences.)

If you think Best bargain still the best, then stick to that mentality. But dun go sabotaging other ppl business.. Best Bargain business so jialat until need you to go talk bad about others?

colonelsoh

wa lau broooo... mai... ani... kuan!

alr cheapest liao leh in SLS still wan cheap! ltr TP dulan cuz of you no longer allow people to bargain! I COME FIND YOU!

Providence

My current rig is set-up by TradePac a few years back and it is still going strong. I only recycle the HDD and the PSU. The rest are bought from Tradepac. I got a discounted price though even the original price is already quite affordable in my opinion. My cousin was with me on that day as well and he is impressed by the service/price.

Back then, there are shops that are blacklisted by many consumers but I guess competition forces them to change their tactics and business models gradually. Now Sim Lim Square is also undergoing a major revamp on errant shops that scam foreigners and locals. Time will tell eventually.

FlyingNuggets

Asking only ma why all so jidong? I also quit from best bargain liao.. That place is also a **** place lol ... I know every sim lim shop got their disadvantages i just highlighted tradepac one first BB also got their disadvantages after working there...

alifffresto

Asking only ma why all so jidong? I also quit from best bargain liao.. That place is also a **** place lol ... I know every sim lim shop got their disadvantages i just highlighted tradepac one first BB also got their disadvantages after working there...

so fast chao already ah??

shadow84

But have u ever step into TP and buy frm there? Coz from your posts, it doesnt seem so.

royfrosty

You sure that you highlighted their disadvantages correctly???

Cause from the looks of it you have not even shop there before. Cause if you did, they do not charge people gst. Not unless you want their official tradepac receipt name on it.

halnala

Dude, for your info, BB borrow stock from TP also. That should tell you about costing liao. Since you been in IT sales you should know that shops won't borrow if higher costing. Please don't compare to Roy's TP discount rate. His is "special" rate. Lol.

overcrash

you sure you chao liao? at around 11am today, you still posting asking pple to go BB to build their rigs man

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/hardware-clinic-2/fortran-4889120.html

21bp5so.png

hmmmm makes me wonder....:s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.