Transformers Toys

rabies

Anybody knows in the DOTM or ROTF leader class besides BB,Sentinel,Ironhide and starscream? Which one is not in the list that i know?

lilrex21

Anybody knows in the DOTM or ROTF leader class besides BB,Sentinel,Ironhide and starscream? Which one is not in the list that i know?

ROTF:
Optimus Prime, Jetfire, Megatron,

HFTD:
Optimus Prime, Starscream

DOTM:
Bumblebee, Sentinel Prime, Ironhide

Above are the Hasbro Leader Class..

rabies

ROTF:
Optimus Prime, Jetfire, Megatron,

HFTD:
Optimus Prime, Starscream

DOTM:
Bumblebee, Sentinel Prime, Ironhide

Above are the Hasbro Leader Class..

Wow thanks for the list. I think left out ROTF BumbleBee battle ops, I am looking for that and Megatron but cant seem to find it at CSC also.

我要跟你上床

I had decided to get TF Prime voyager prime and skip the rest of other prime figures.

Then start to save up for MP-11. Currently broke :(

Btw guys ROTF jetpower giftset the price drop ardy rig ? Since there's a reissue from DOTM.

lilrex21

Wow thanks for the list. I think left out ROTF BumbleBee battle ops, I am looking for that and Megatron but cant seem to find it at CSC also.

Battle Ops is under HFTD line. 1 normal version and 1 metallic repaint (costco exclusive).

then there's ultimate bumblebee which is huge. lol.

rabies

Any brothers here know where i can get the ROTF leader class Megatron? Saw it on the web and its kinda interest me.

Grumpyoldman

Finally got my first version rodimus convoy Liao. oMG really a nightmare compared to ver.2. First time transform niah leg panel pin break and spoiler pin broke. Dun dare to transform back... Now confirm keep in convoy mode Liao.

Same here also looking for leader class megatron. But hard to find at reasonable prices here.

lilrex21

yep. that's why i didnt buy any MP-09.. i'm sticking with the hasbro one. lol.

hmm.. i'm guessing there'd be a Leader Class Megatron in the trilogy line upcoming. i don't own any LC Megatron yet either :)

daniellyt

ROTF LC Megatron is priced near to $200. Should be able to find it during the Sunday flea market in CSC. But, there are rumors that the DOTM LC Megatron will be out in 1st half of this year

Grumpyoldman

Does anyone have any idea how much does HA soundwave cost locally in stores?

Kena scalped until I never even got to see 1 in stores yet.

lilrex21

Does anyone have any idea how much does HA soundwave cost locally in stores?

Kena scalped until I never even got to see 1 in stores yet.

it's still 39.90 when i bought a few days ago. i suggest you try calling metro and ask them to reserve one..

rabies

ROTF LC Megatron is priced near to $200. Should be able to find it during the Sunday flea market in CSC. But, there are rumors that the DOTM LC Megatron will be out in 1st half of this year

Wow thats pretty steep. Too bad that leader class megatron premium version is not so nice if not that is cheaper. Am asking my friend to go Hong Kong and see if she can find one.

ridhwan5

Hey all. I am planning a small mass pre-order of Hasbro Transformers Prime Arcee deluxe class. I do realize that its quite hard to get in retail nowadays and Im planning to order from US. If anyone is interested, do pm me. Once I have quantity up to 8, I can make the order. regards

gentoro

There is still plenty of Acree at CSC on sunday. Why dun you go there on Sunday? Easily you can find 5-6 of it.

ridhwan5

The ones at CSC are the TakaraTomy versions or Hasbro versions? I have checked at TRU, OG and Metro outlets, only have bumblebee and starscream. will check again this sun at CSC....if open, that is.

gentoro

I dont see the need to mass PO unless its release 6months ago and currently no stock. TIA!

Grumpyoldman

Hi there just wanna ask, does anyone know is there any place still sell Transformer ROTF action figure ? i am looking hard for the Sideswipe Deluxe or Human Alliance edition.:look:

I got spare one MIB leh. U interested? HA shadow blade ver or the normal HA version?

Grumpyoldman

The ones at CSC are the TakaraTomy versions or Hasbro versions? I have checked at TRU, OG and Metro outlets, only have bumblebee and starscream. will check again this sun at CSC....if open, that is.

Hasbro ver can get for $20 at CSC. If loose version even cheaper.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.