Transformers Toys

gentoro

Just gone CSC yesterday. Confirmed never see Maketoy's Giant (devastator).

blazin

I am sure I saw some at csc a few weeks ago~

Maybe u check roborobo

Grumpyoldman

Been crazy about fall of cybertron / war for cybertron recently.

Was in convention mood and hooted a darkside megatron/optimus pack...

Ended up collecting entire set within the week:
- Generations Kup
- Generations WFC soundwave
- Generations WFC Cliffjumper
- United WFC BB
- United Classic Optimus (wow this one sucks ass big time)

BTW, OG having 20% sale. Voyagers at $25 each. Also got prime series but only see a sea of yellow and SS.

blazin

I saw dotm shockwave at Chinatown og

blazin

Donno lei~ just lack of the hype~

I am more excited over TFC Hercules than Giant.

If you go to the TF forums~ U can actually see Tfc Hercules posts are a lot more than Giant.

I am waiting for TFC next project~

FreshMaker

Donno lei~ just lack of the hype~

I am more excited over TFC Hercules than Giant.

If you go to the TF forums~ U can actually see Tfc Hercules posts are a lot more than Giant.

I am waiting for TFC next project~

but u finished ur TFC hercules liaoz right?

mine coming end of april...

i waiting for the 3rd party cassette tape, soundwave i think...

blazin

Left the Hercules accessories pack lor~

I waiting for the fanmade 6 changer~

FreshMaker

Left the Hercules accessories pack lor~

I waiting for the fanmade 6 changer~

when the 6 changer coming?

the hercules add on pack nothing much right?... different head, a different chest piece, what else..?

blazin

I dont think have chest piece~ LOLX~

It make it a more G1 look~

423558_297021527025144_123904231003542_803626_1016937754_n.jpg

395901_297021573691806_123904231003542_803629_738544198_n.jpg

420231_297021663691797_123904231003542_803632_182824211_n.jpg

blazin

I am not sure when's the fans 6 changer coming~

So far only saw the prototype pics~

Grumpyoldman

Did u guys get the Hercules for $600 or did u manage to get a cheaper price?

Also, anyone got human alliance barricade and willing to sell/trade? Sibei sian that's my last HA but its damn hard to find...

blazin

So who preordered this?? XD
Reissue sixshot with special packaging~

Special edition Sixshot
sixshot.jpg

Preorder price:$175
Arrival date:End Jul 2012
Black box with window, something similar to the movie masterpiece packaging.
Slight colour difference from the past release. Limited run for asia only

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.