Transformers Toys

tErOn

the jetfire is nice..
love the chrome red!
fully articulated fingers would make it perfect!!

Rberrie

Where can buy? Very nice leh!

Saw today at TRU centerpoint, $99.99. CSC should have too, saw some of them sellin last sunday.

the jetfire is nice..
love the chrome red!
fully articulated fingers would make it perfect!!

Ya the jet mode very chio! But I seems to lost faith in Hasbro transformers even since I bought one set a few years ago. It always looks good on the picture and it end up like something else :(

warboy85

2014_0726_02282200_zpsk7ohqi4d.jpg

2014_0726_08365600_zpsrbsqscyx.jpg

last arm to go!

tErOn

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y154/warboy85/Mobile%20Uploads/2014_0726_02282200_zpsk7ohqi4d.jpg[/IMG

[IMG]http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y154/warboy85/2014_0726_08365600_zpsrbsqscyx.jpg[/IMG

last arm to go![/QUOTE]

that really looks amazing siah..haha..i cant wait for my warbotron to complete..now i oni have heavy noisy..lol

hirako-shin

hi guys, im new to this group. May i ask where can i find mp rodimus prime at local stores? Does anyone here collect the loyal subjects transformers? Thank u

hiimajerk

hais any lobang for deluxe class generations? Really wanna hoot armada starscream and rattrap.

Rberrie

hi guys, im new to this group. May i ask where can i find mp rodimus prime at local stores? Does anyone here collect the loyal subjects transformers? Thank u

Welcome to the club!

You can try CSC (China Square Central, flea market on sundays till about 4pm) or Roborobo (Excelsior Shopping Centre, beside Funan IT Mall. Can call them and ask. Find their contacts from the fb page) Or can try ebay.

Today then I know what is loyal subject transformers. Sibei cute sia! I collect mostly kreo and got a few figures and only 1 MP. I dont really like the normal transformers for their empty chest/bodies.

hais any lobang for deluxe class generations? Really wanna hoot armada starscream and rattrap.

Try the normal departmental stores (OG, Metro, Toysrus) where transformers junkies like me (<-- forever alone :sad:) loves to hang around. Can also try more ulu places like BHG, Isetan, who knows you can get them at clearance discount. Will give you a heads up if I managed to see them in stores.

I dont really recommend sourcing on carousell cos mostly items that are listed are overpriced

ruisong10

Have not seen rattrap around but tru are having 21.90$ sale for scoop, armada starscream and the others!

ruisong10

Kre-O Transformers series 4

Hi all, do you guys know if the kre-o micro changers series 4 is out in Singapore before?

Rberrie

Hi all, do you guys know if the kre-o micro changers series 4 is out in Singapore before?

Is the one with rhinox and sandstorm hor? Yup out alr but saw them only at the collector toy shop a long time ago (the one with the iron man statue and the clone trooper with the lightsaber umbrella) at bugis junction next to the My Little Brick Shop. Didn't seem to find them in normal departmental stores

hirako-shin

Welcome to the club!

You can try CSC (China Square Central, flea market on sundays till about 4pm) or Roborobo (Excelsior Shopping Centre, beside Funan IT Mall. Can call them and ask. Find their contacts from the fb page) Or can try ebay.

Today then I know what is loyal subject transformers. Sibei cute sia! I collect mostly kreo and got a few figures and only 1 MP. I dont really like the normal transformers for their empty chest/bodies.

Thank you bro n I truly appreicate your reply. :) I shall do that soon. Ya true, The real essence of transformers is where you can transform. But sometimes really cannot resist the kreo and loyal subjects transformers.lol

Rberrie

Anyone getting the takara jetfire? Flat red paint with black gunbarrel. Actually just paint can alr right? I haven get mine yet :s13:

Sauce: tfw2005

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.