Transformers Toys

FreshMaker

i see shen zhen toys r us got sell the reissued masterpiece grimlock but is from hasbro... around $200 sing... worth to buy..? i bought 1 for my nephew... not sure wanna buy 1 more for myself or not leh...

Rberrie

i see shen zhen toys r us got sell the reissued masterpiece grimlock but is from hasbro... around $200 sing... worth to buy..? i bought 1 for my nephew... not sure wanna buy 1 more for myself or not leh...

Original price $199.95 at SG TRU. But grimlock really last warning, dam chio but too painful for the wallet.

Rberrie

scared now dun buy next time come out the other dinobots then very ai wan

:s13::s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

reduced-image_9138_106.jpg

I aiming for this one

Healin

currently i have 1 MP grimlock and 3rd party scoria.

cant wait for all release!

Gd for you! I PO-ed the fansproject one. :D

Make Toys actually quality not bad but I prefer FP lah. Anyway newbie to TF... started like 6 weeks ago. :D

dotacompy

Anyone getting the takara jetfire? Flat red paint with black gunbarrel. Actually just paint can alr right? I haven get mine yet :s13:

Sauce: tfw2005

Yep, if my Hasbro jetfire's chrome ever wears off. I just spray paint all the red parts. Use some rubbing alcohol or tinner to get rid of the chrome and spray away.

Hahaa.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.