Starcraft Terran
This is a true story.
So today I went to a notti massage.
Actually, it's not even a massage. It's 150 dollars for the whole shebang.
But, how come ah.
I didnt feel shiok.
The girl was Ok. She's a Vietnamese. She's quite pretty. She's friendly and obliging.
There was nothing wrong, except the whole experience itself.
It's too mechanical and transactional.
I didn't feel fulfilled. I didn't feel satisfied.
I guess when I pay for it, there is no conquest. And also there is no connection, emotionally and intellectually.
I can feel shiok when I piak my female colleagues, female coursemates. But I don't feel shiok piaking pros.
I mean I feel shiok superficially for a few minutes lah, but after that when I step outside, then there is nothing. I don't know what I bring away.
Somemore I feel like 150 dollars is quite expensive leh. I can use 150 dollars to buy many things, or to eat a lot of good stuff. Or I can buy a simple gadget or something.
But this, just a few minutes and 150 is gone, and I'm not too sure if it's worth it.
Anyways, thanks for reading.
So today I went to a notti massage.
Actually, it's not even a massage. It's 150 dollars for the whole shebang.
But, how come ah.
I didnt feel shiok.
The girl was Ok. She's a Vietnamese. She's quite pretty. She's friendly and obliging.
There was nothing wrong, except the whole experience itself.
It's too mechanical and transactional.
I didn't feel fulfilled. I didn't feel satisfied.
I guess when I pay for it, there is no conquest. And also there is no connection, emotionally and intellectually.
I can feel shiok when I piak my female colleagues, female coursemates. But I don't feel shiok piaking pros.
I mean I feel shiok superficially for a few minutes lah, but after that when I step outside, then there is nothing. I don't know what I bring away.
Somemore I feel like 150 dollars is quite expensive leh. I can use 150 dollars to buy many things, or to eat a lot of good stuff. Or I can buy a simple gadget or something.
But this, just a few minutes and 150 is gone, and I'm not too sure if it's worth it.
Anyways, thanks for reading.