[True Story] My experience today going to a notti massage. This is how it went

bwaysaiguan

This is a true story.

So today I went to a notti massage.

Actually, it's not even a massage. It's 150 dollars for the whole shebang.

But, how come ah.

I didnt feel shiok.

The girl was Ok. She's a Vietnamese. She's quite pretty. She's friendly and obliging.

There was nothing wrong, except the whole experience itself.

It's too mechanical and transactional.

I didn't feel fulfilled. I didn't feel satisfied.

I guess when I pay for it, there is no conquest. And also there is no connection, emotionally and intellectually.

I can feel shiok when I piak my female colleagues, female coursemates. But I don't feel shiok piaking pros.

I mean I feel shiok superficially for a few minutes lah, but after that when I step outside, then there is nothing. I don't know what I bring away.

Somemore I feel like 150 dollars is quite expensive leh. I can use 150 dollars to buy many things, or to eat a lot of good stuff. Or I can buy a simple gadget or something.

But this, just a few minutes and 150 is gone, and I'm not too sure if it's worth it.

Anyways, thanks for reading.

Abang mai bedek ley.

Massage piak where got 150

No pic of the bed or location somemore bedek the pricing

Cecamaster

I mean I feel shiok superficially for a few minutes lah, but after that when I step outside, then there is nothing. I don't know what I bring away.

Somemore I feel like 150 dollars is quite expensive leh. I can use 150 dollars to buy many things, or to eat a lot of good stuff. Or I can buy a simple gadget or something.

But this, just a few minutes and 150 is gone, and I'm not too sure if it's worth it.
maybe brought away aids....

150 quite expensive? wait till u see the antiviral therapy bill...

decibel.

I thought usually when step outside will feel full because the girl will cook some small dish for you to eat after squeezing you dry? Then can still admire your video with her right?

Abang mai bedek ley.

Massage piak where got 150

No pic of the bed or location somemore bedek the pricing

Huh what do you mean ?

You mean if I go aim those massage ladies for full service, I can bargain and the price is not 150 ? Typically how much ?

Can give me some tips or not, how to do this ?

エステ好きな野郎

This is a true story.

But, how come ah.

I didnt feel shiok.

The girl was Ok. She's a Vietnamese. She's quite pretty. She's friendly and obliging.

I guess when I pay for it, there is no conquest. And also there is no connection, emotionally and intellectually.

I can feel shiok when I piak my female colleagues, female coursemates. But I don't feel shiok piaking pros.

maybe girl not chio enuff

Kanko San

Maybe she use needle poke hole in umbrella.

Later you kena AIDS

Can DIY. Take $50 buy 4D n $50 buy TOTO..still got hope.
$50 buy 2 small Durian n eat n poop

rackgen

can tried shanghai unker instead next taim for more fulfilment and satisfaction.. wood eben helped chiu check colour :o

tenor.gif

Bunknifer

This is a true story.

But, how come ah.

I didnt feel shiok.

Pls re-write your field report in format:

Looks: 7.5/10
FJ: 5/10
BJ: 4/10
GFE: 0/10
Overall: Will not RTF

:s17:

Shalomp

She's a Vietnamese. She's quite pretty. She's friendly and obliging.

This is exactly how all men who married low ses brides from third world countries feel

Kanko San

Maybe she use needle poke hole in umbrella.

Later you kena AIDS

Can DIY. Take $50 buy 4D n $50 buy TOTO..still got hope.
$50 buy 2 small Durian n eat n poop

Human are selfish n cruel.

Once they Got AIDS.. They will revenge cos why they got it.
Spread to all. All died together

plexxor

as with most things, its always worth it before you have it

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.