trump tio covid, what's your first thought on this?

psytxtbk4exam

I watched the video u post. She looked like she's doing serious work. I don't joke about such things so no comment from me.

Nancy Pelosi says she pray for Donald Trump like all the time. So he will get well soon.

psytxtbk4exam

he like to maintain 强人 image one, u see even his latest video
Good finally can see him guai guai wear mask le:)

SecretAgent

It is a ploy to win election lah. Timing is super zhun. It is to his every advantage when he emerge out well and rally the americans to vote for him.

Nuclear Boy

Who knows it could be a conspiracy against Joe Biden?

Ownself get infected, just right in time to show up to debate, spread to Joe Biden. Joe, being way older, is at higher risk of dying than Trump. And maybe somehow Trump has a trump card up his sleeve where he'd actually recover. Then, Democrats suddenly have to scramble to rearrange their campaign with only weeks to go, or might even have to delay elections.

Good show la this one :s13: American politics is one big farcical circus that keeps rejuvenating itself with newer segments. :s13:

slashershot

He use this as a ploy to showcase his vaccine/cure. :s22:

He cum out say under his administration they made the cure for covid and tested on him, sure win erection one

kuti-kuti

"trump tio covid, what's your first thought on this?"

完了!完了!什么都没了!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.