Tsai annouce US troops presence, give green light to PLA to hoot Taiwan

xeonboy

Like what I mentioned, sink one US carrier, you will invite the wrath of the US. The last time a country hoot the US unprovoked, it didn't end well for the Germans and the Japanese.

Japs and Germany are small countries. The US has never fought a war with a country the same size as it.

charleslee1989

Global Times says not going to punish Tsai immediately wor, will punish Tsai evetually wor... anybody any idea what is evetually???

1635467748062066-0.png
They say eventually means it will drag until dunno when...

standarture

Japs and Germany are small countries. The US has never fought a war with a country the same size as it.
Unlike US, the Chinese may be more in numbers and fight more fiercely. They have more loyalty and are well trained.

charleslee1989

There are different tactics to dealing with different countries....To make sure CCP STFU forever, US will hit them where it hurts. Nope, it is not territory. It is something called resources and money.

Wanna guess where those rich CCP leaders park their ill gotten gains???

Velana

US annex tw? U might as well say Hillary becomes number one chiobu in the world and married to you
you think Hilary don't dare? bitch can use private email for secret stuff, she can do anything. And don't forget how she had done a total Richard Nixon by spying on political enemies. she's the top bitch in the Democratic party and she will do whatever she wants.

Also, I don't marry bitch a$$ chiobu(s). Maybe you do, but I don't want my d!ck to rot.

kw442

總統蔡英文受CNN專訪大談中國威脅嗆習近平"全世界都要聽你的"? 願與習對話"瞭解彼此不同"總統:多溝通有幫助​

greentiger

Like what I mentioned, sink one US carrier, you will invite the wrath of the US. The last time a country hoot the US unprovoked, it didn't end well for the Germans and the Japanese.
If the aircraft carriers are used in war with Taiwan, then it is fair game and cannot complain.

you think Hilary don't dare? bitch can use private email for secret stuff, she can do anything. And don't forget how she had done a total Richard Nixon by spying on political enemies. she's the top bitch in the Democratic party and she will do whatever she wants.

Also, I don't marry bitch a$$ chiobu(s). Maybe you do, but I don't want my d!ck to rot.
Hahaha it's so nice to see the ccpibs try to grasp at straws and show their inner most desires, which is not coherent to reality

Like this fella rather tout that Hilary wanna annex Taiwan, which has zero basis and was never mentioned as their intent... While ccp keep saying they wanna attack Taiwan when this and that happen, and yet ccpibs find reason to justify why ccp don't carry out all the things they proclaim loudly and instead go say oh redline now become this, redline now become that

zoossh

Dare and want are two different thing

like u want but dun dare.

rotting@desk

Wa veggie english so hardcore now ah

openly jio XJP gangbang

think the local more middle ground taiwanese will tio chua by her recent sabre-rattling with the US
but again might also draw more hardcore independence sarporkers to her camp

orwell76

Hahaha it's so nice to see the ccpibs try to grasp at straws and show their inner most desires, which is not coherent to reality

Like this fella rather tout that Hilary wanna annex Taiwan, which has zero basis and was never mentioned as their intent... While ccp keep saying they wanna attack Taiwan when this and that happen, and yet ccpibs find reason to justify why ccp don't carry out all the things they proclaim loudly and instead go say oh redline now become this, redline now become that

PLA say their drone jin hi tech, can precision strike American troops on Taiwan soil as demo?

Wa veggie english so hardcore now ah

openly jio XJP gangbang

think the local more middle ground taiwanese will tio chua by her recent sabre-rattling with the US
but again might also draw more hardcore independence sarporkers to her camp
More likely the weakness of the ccp will be increasingly revealed and more Taiwan people will realize that the world actually has ccp balls in their clutches and ccp really can only just do nothing at all.

U see Lithuania? U hear namewee song? All already reach conclusion that ccp is of no benefit to them, threaten so much so what?

Laneige

Actually tw they really think China won’t attack them?
Once china grows big n many countries trade depending on China then USA ask ppl to choose sides I wonder how those countries will choose sides
ESP when they recognized tw as part of China n it’s just china dealing with own country

But really during Iraq war never see ppl said sanction usa
It’s always usa doing all the things. The one that stir things is usa imo
They point missiles at China , Russia

See all the news they concern abt china weapons etc
Never see them concern abt their own rising up
Always want to be the police n think only they r right
唯恐天下不乱 is Usa

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.