Tuas hawker one can of coke $1.60 really **

Kumar22

This is Pionner RR area right? It's the only 1 where got all the good makan and restaurants.
So they go for kill lah. You got no nearby alternatives...
Ai mai, mai sua. got next person willing to buy

tokong

The one at Pioneer Crescent.

knn i get ready $1.50, i thought $1.20 or maybe $1.40 but sekali $1.60. :mad:

Then don't drink there lor. Or change to another place to eat.

I always eat here when I am in Benoi.

dkMiEQs.jpg

fortunehunter

When those coffee drink server ask me want any drinks I will ask them the price.
If more than 1.30 per can I tell them no thanks, will go nearby value shop to buy at 80 cents

kingofcaipng

Lol come here kpkb when it’s not like you have no choice, can always drink plain water

winningeleven

just make it a point to carry w/ u a tumbler of plain water every time
not that it's that heavy to bring along anw

even a 0.6 liter content would suffice
Agreed.

Last time other would think must be damn poor couldn't afford to buy drink outside. Nowaday it is healthier to do so.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Agreed.

Last time other would think must be damn poor couldn't afford to buy drink outside. Nowaday it is healthier to do so.
tho' some of these eateries, if not most, dun really allow outside food & drinks :o

but am sure ppl would know how to slither their way around somehow

whatmeworry

$1.85 can get the big 1.5liters pepsi black.

I have never ordered expensive drinks at food court for the past 20years.
Ever since they increased it to $1.2 long time ago I have boycott.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.