TuckYew is leaving….!!!

coolmyth

Wah, shocking sia. Cannot say Tuck Yew in future? :s13:

Who will be the next suay kia to be MoT? Personally I hope to see KPKB take over, since he so proud he solved Malboro Tan shiat. :s13:

aneslayer

Where to find such a name where you type or shout also song...
Tuck Yew!

Anyways his is a hot seat, the one next will find it hotter. Tucker Eu maybe...
LOL

surfman

LHL's ultimatum was - u go aljunied or u quit

simple as that

I thank you for letting me know your intention to re-appoint me as a Cabinet Minister, if I was to be re-elected at the coming General Election."

what lty never say is that PM planning to send him to aljunied or maybe east coast to suicide against WP so sure wont get re-elected one :D

foreseer

khaw might be able to solve it. dont forget there are people here who said downtown line is to solve the other lines' issues

downtown line will be open early 2017

next yr 2016 alr, maybe they can make it open earlier then decommission old lines to rebuild

Horace Bin

Kena wasted by public scrutiny till buay tahan.
Wise choice else cursed by public till day he die.

movies

plot twist

maybe he will join SMRT as its CEO .. because...

He's the minister Singapore deserves, but not the one we need right now. So we'll hunt him. Because he can take it. Because he's not our hero. He's a silent guardian, a watchful protector. A dark knight.

TUCK YEW WE LUB CHIU!

primera_p12

The Hokkiens have a saying,

"When the tree falls, the monkeys scatters."

R we seeing the beginning of the end for PAP?

foreseer

LHL appoint LSS as manpower minister is his tactic, coz East Coast ppl dont like this jiak liao bee minister in PMO

so up his portfolio (there must be a reason why he diao so long in PMO) then hope people see him up so can get better votes

confirm wont throw LTY to east coast one........ like that is kill off east coast 100%. LHL 100% wanted to send LTY to aljunied

Aljunied needs a heavyweight, at least a minister of state to show that they are keen to fight back. if they dont, with victor lye's team, confirm kena thrashed. maybe 80% to WP's favour. just you watch

ong ye kung lost there once liao confirm wont go back. same like mbt last time lose liao will parachute him to some GRC to ride tailcoat to parliament

86technie

If want to go, must bring the SMRT CEO together also what.
I salute him seriously and to whoever willing to take up his seats God Bless.
It's a rocky seat, you never know when you will fall out.

bastogne

atbCPBA.jpg

AXrHq.gif

oSAF5cY.gif

nasfieldjohn

BREAKING: Transport Minister Lui Tuck Yew will not stand for re-election in coming General Election despite attempts by PM, other ministers to change his mind.

lol all scared kena his post

This one so funny, all trying to take cover

protect their iron rice bowl

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.