TuckYew is leaving….!!!

arcturuz

Whoah, this is quite a surprise. TY seems...'powerless'.
I don't doubt that he tried. Many times, people would say Tuck Yew is on the scene, with pics. A lot of my friends made fun of the 'wayang' attempt but really, it's hard. High pay or no, SMRT is not under him.

Is he also powerless when it came to approving fare hikes?

kennysme

Pinky probably wanted to put him in Aljunied, but he pre-emotive strike first...now don't know who's gonna be the sacrificial lambs in Aljunied and transport...

wahlaueh888

LTY resigned and PM wants him to stay rather than kicking him out.

Then this is so wayang.. Confirm go Liao yet play out 苦肉计 to hood wink voters not to let him go..wtf, go just go la, fun waste people time.. Confirm cmi Liao n problem still there pinky still wanna play show..knn

Albedo

Tuck Yew look like a honest chap to me.....I like him.

There are a few times of wayang photo shoot with LHL and other ministers doing inspection in the MRT depot and he is clearly missing in most of the shots, even though he is around.

Sent from HTC One_E8 using GAGT

When he first came on, he said something like he never watch prawn before in his whole life. I never believe a word he said anymore. :s13::s13:

mingthething

knn THIS EDMW

MRT breakdown kpkb ask him resign. Now resign suddenly all the conspiracy theory chut liao... simi bitter meat plan , simi wayang, simi Ah loong play dirty.

What the fug chiu want, chao singkie oppie?

tansux

ric-flair-elbow-drops-mat-o.gif

just like the mp who screw up the hdb price

firehippo

When he first came on, he said something like he never watch prawn before in his whole life. I never believe a word he said anymore. :s13::s13:

come on la as a politician would you want to say that u watched porn? :s22::s22:

UptheToon

Collect money kaokao liao now go inside some glc and sit as director collect moolah until retire.. Song boh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.