TuckYew is leaving….!!!

musicstore

To be honest, the transport problems was cause because of pinko influx FT problem
No matter what he do,also no use,unless the ft deported

And I will miss his gifs

cloverpark

that's becase he kept repeating his same old lyrics over and over and over again everytime a major disruption occurs, just like an old turn-table.

He's actually much better than F+ ker Raymond Lim. Only thing the sheets he left Tuck Yew was too much to handle within four or five years.

Minister of transport post is just a dummy post, got no powers one. In the end still got to report to laoban niang, if you know who I mean. :D

ahtancw

Maybe will be from Tuck Yew to Fook Me so people who scold govt will end up cursing themselves instead

Soulblade

Looks like around one third of the MP in coming elections are newbies.

shizuka_b

Aiyo....Tuck Yew's gifs are the best leh.

Got one two bola-bola one, the cover mouth laugh one, got the "wad u talking" one...

Refresh99

I doubt Jo Teo will take his place, I think this time round Tan Chuan Jin, Gan Kim Yong or Vivian bala got chance to tio this shiit position.

iammole

whoever takes over will still be the same lah.

it's the FT policy approved by pinoy lee that is the root cause.

when MRT breaks down, everyone blames Tuck Yew.... very funny. Why don't they blame Desmond? I wonder who is the real CEO of the transport company.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.