TVB 逆天奇案2 Drama

Pearce

I am surprised why she still appeared in season 2 when her role died in the drama.

bkn-20230322170030143-0322_00862_001_03p.jpg

Unless it's her twin sister.

Just recapped season 1 again

zero_88

this show story very crap

the lost bullet thing is very hao xiao

a lot of part is waste of police force

the hacker part is face palm, typical tvb standard, very very hao xiao

the psychologist is always the same ppl to help...and just nice the computer expert and psychologist knew each other...?

as i said standard tvb predicatable plot

kage

the psychologist is always the same ppl to help...and just nice the computer expert and psychologist knew each other...?

now tvb drama cannot watch aredy since last few years.

New actors/actress cannot make it, plot also lame and failed.

I grow up watching TVB dramas.

zero_88

I dont like the chinese dubbing
i watch the canton version

but very nonsense plot

the psychologist suddenly go crazy and shut his plan in the prison visiting session??? wtf

i tot he is smarter than that....

and the whole police force like need to give way to O 记

most weird case so far is the 30 year old rape case, wtf 30 year liao still investigate for fk...and ppl actually rmb wat they did 30 years old ago??? it is a totally waste of man power and time for the effort

and they have to use the latest tech to get the truth from a 植物人 to get the truth 30 year ago...? wtf....

Dudick

Dramas are supposed to be hao xiao else who will watch?

can you name me a drama not hao xiao?

Sango123

i watch the canton version

but very nonsense plot

the psychologist suddenly go crazy and shut his plan in the prison visiting session??? wtf

i tot he is smarter than that....

and the whole police force like need to give way to O 记

most weird case so far is the 30 year old rape case, wtf 30 year liao still investigate for fk...and ppl actually rmb wat they did 30 years old ago??? it is a totally waste of man power and time for the effort

and they have to use the latest tech to get the truth from a 植物人 to get the truth 30 year ago...? wtf....
Yah the plot weird weird one. i thought Season 1 was already overexaggerated, this one even lagi worse

They seem to want to give screen time to the less prominent members, thus the 30 year old rape case, the old gun that was found in the closet etc

zero_88

Yah the plot weird weird one. i thought Season 1 was already overexaggerated, this one even lagi worse

They seem to want to give screen time to the less prominent members, thus the 30 year old rape case, the old gun that was found in the closet etc
The old gun in the closet hor

I tot gt some plot twist....maybe that guy is some hidden bad guy or something

knn end up the gun belong really belong to another guy, they investigate it using the 大海捞针 way, it is literally brute force, and by luck they find out the bullet is in the tree....

This type of investigation plot is very weak compare to the 刑事侦缉 series I watch in the 90s, that one is the authentic 逆天奇案

T4znVLb.png

They dun have wat super computer, they crack case using brain and logic one

zero_88

The hacker and the Crypto currency part

I dk is it even possible? change remove access to ppl digital wallet like that?

Sango123

The old gun in the closet hor

I tot gt some plot twist....maybe that guy is some hidden bad guy or something

knn end up the gun belong really belong to another guy, they investigate it using the 大海捞针 way, it is literally brute force, and by luck they find out the bullet is in the tree....

This type of investigation plot is very weak compare to the 刑事侦缉 series I watch in the 90s, that one is the authentic 逆天奇案

T4znVLb.png

They dun have wat super computer, they crack case using brain and logic one
The old HK police drama really better, now every villain in this show or all the recent fei hu series are like super powerful

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.