Two unnamed Nissan executives said the company has "12 to 14 months to survive."

Godeau

Aiyah an lah, all these job cut news don't affect Sgreans! Bto oversubscribed, condo showroom always full.

Nissan toh worldwide, Sinkies still splurging like nothing :o

All is well under whites

ksapple

Aiyah an lah, all these job cut news don't affect Sgreans! Bto oversubscribed, condo showroom always full.

Nissan toh worldwide, Sinkies still splurging like nothing :o

All is well under whites
Tbh nt many nissan in sg, tan chong also another 1 prefer family feud than marketing.

Singapore company problem

MrAwesomeX

Nissan is the 1st company with ev, but jippus always fail in marketing and software

also this brings up a morale question

previous CEO steer nissan to new heights but due to personal gain ousted by the jippun boss.

do you think if u are the board will u let carlos slide cause he help nissan?

Also if they go bankrupt my new nissa car how ah? The warranty i just buy 1 yr nia zz

Not jaguar meh?

Yowe55 mini

Dear all,

I was considering Nissan Serena EV as my 3rd vehicle, and will re-consider the option again.

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead...
Thank you.

t258jgn

61WQstCcA7L._AC_UF894,1000_QL80_.jpg

TVaddict

nissan sunny really not nice to drive. very underpowered and the car is very tiny like those bolehland proton taxi. design also sibie unker

honda sibei shiok. civic, jazz, city all very addictive to drive. i always look forward to driving lessons
Sunny is like a mature uncle who might not be adventurous but gives you a sense of safety when you are with him.

It is a solid car built for safety hence the relatively heavy body which contributes to the perceived sluggishness. Design-wise such as the bug eye lookalike rear lights is subjective. But I wouldn't say it's tiny.

charleslee1989

Nissan's passenger vehicles is not too bad but suffers from a lot of more trendy competition..

Nissan commercial vehicles on the other hand are really popular in Singapore. Your NV200s and NV350s are nearly everywhere!

cet87

the sunny model already stop selling like 10yrs ago. then comes latio, slyphy and now E-power.

The E-power sounds good on paper but not sure about the repair cost..

pwongkk

They got Leaf, using petrol to charge EV. Among Japs, Nissan least exciting to drive.
30 years ago I drove my laopeh's Nissan pulsar. Quite a sturdy car, light damage in a collision.

Nissan brand is not one I'll consider when buying cars.

ceecookie

CMI one... Some time ago they plagued the road with the stupid Note model..

Just like attrage, no power and end up blocking other cars :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.