U encounter owballer on carouhell? Dig press push the item then say dun wanna buy?

sanzhu

Met one siao couple today

Keep lowball ask for proce match

Then see the item.press push rub dig

Then say dun wanna buy?

LouisSaha

1 more type more jialat.
Ask if u can give for free, then give all kind of sob story, say very poor, got illness etc
Say do good deed la etc....
Really all type of siao langs also have

Nevereatrice

i encounter one : u sign plan right got it cheap. u should sell me cheap. wow Singaporeans really amazing

wongminmin

i just ignore and leave it... eventually will sell away after few month. if still unsold, i just throw in trash. :(

Roid Rage

Met one siao couple today

Keep lowball ask for proce match

Then see the item.press push rub dig

Then say dun wanna buy?
Carousel really got a lot of weirdos nowadays.

Listed AP26331 for 50k+, and believe it or not, some lunatic offered 10k. When I told him off, he said I wasted his time.

Listed an iPad, a student asked if I could give it to him for free since he “needs it for study.”

Sold a 4-seaters at a ridiculously cheap price (bought 2k sold 100) and already stated it’s heavy, asked buyer to bring enough manpower. He came with only two guys, complained it’s too heavy, asked me to help carry it to the carpark, and scratched my floor tiles.

Sold a used PS4, buyer complained it’s not in perfect condition and demanded a return.

Sold a used laptop, years later, buyer message back asking me to give him personal warranty since the official one expired.

Even giving things away for free is troublesome. I clearly stated first come first served, yet the second guy who PMed me kept pestering me why I didn’t give it to him.

It’s really gone from bad to worse. Last time at least got views, and good items could sell fast. Now you have to pay just to get views. Unfortunately, we don’t have any real alternatives in SG. If anyone got lobang, please share.

Sen Sen

Haven’t shop through there for long time liao cos scared will get scammed..
But wow still jiakliat as it seemed..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.