U guys realize reddit full of dumb ppl acting smart but edmw full of smart ppl acting dumb/poor/bbfa?

CSNation

Edmw/HWZ got a lot of big cannon fairy too.
But usually can't sustain or end up crash and burn.

Whether you are in the watch forum (last time is min 4k to 5K is considered as entry level watches)

Hardware Clinic (dude they can throw down multi 2k+GPUs every years, at least watch wear longer).

Never mind Money mind.

Sent from my toilet bowl

puppey

there are many act smart medical professional here though :s13:

amransan

honestly i am truly dumb i never even study secondary school!
my math is also very bad and worst i was a mailroom cum despatch always kena pawn by sgrean how sad is that!

once people know what i work as they keep away from me they scare i bring down their status 😭

tech90

EDMWers are realists. We say things as it is. Siao lang, kumgong, char siew, etc. Not like reddit that has SJWs who will defend with woke-ism, social justice, "victim blaming", mental break, etc

tokong

Agree bo?

Edmw really like to act act cockanathan/humble/poor/bbfa only. :s13:
you are the best example. : ) u don't even dare to go for a massage then everytime start a thread about massage here. what is the point? acting dumb or you no job eng eng cheng cheng at home or you have disability or illness cannot work?

Visor9999

The best info you can find on Reddit is only related to gaming questions which they seldom lie, anything else don’t waste time reading already.

hinazuki_kayo

It ish tru, moi is uneducated sinkie, earn 2k jod meeting ends meet :( CECA stole everything from us. Moi oso low IQ types

kimsix

it is true edmw dragons a lot. :o

i read the cpf thread, salary thread, money mind, home maker forums.

can tell all from real experience

reddit are normies, stuck in their woke inclusivity echo chamber. keep downvoting

D.Negreanu

you are the best example. : ) u don't even dare to go for a massage then everytime start a thread about massage here. what is the point? acting dumb or you no job eng eng cheng cheng at home or you have disability or illness cannot work?
Huai chiu sho bad huan? :frown: :frown: :frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.