Uber and Grabcar driver lip lai.

Peterpan707

Other even cheapo passengers take taxi and pay zero fare.

now taxi no cheaper than uberx n grab car. so taxi is higher class. how can u classified taxi passenger as cheapo. if they want cheapo will take uber or grab car. u very good. ppl say cheapo u change it to passenger no pay. it is a separate thing. cheapo is legal cannot report police. no pay fares is an offence. can report police. pls dont mislead ppl that no pay fares is okay on taxi.

ZhuTou!

Seems tempting. Try la.

I got uber acc liao
I started from uber and jump to grab and i have my reason for jumping
So i wont go back uber one
The referral program looks good but its a take money and leave scheme
Uber driver cannot earn money de so cannot stay there

PrOfAtSiR

I got uber acc liao
Hi five.
Same here.
5 weeks uber,get back my cost.
6mths free usage.lol

Sent from sabah using GAGT

Peterpan707

I got uber acc liao

good that u acknowledge that uber driver cannot earn money n it is a waste of time. tis proved my point that uber is not a sustainable business model in sg.

ZhuTou!

Yup.few of my friend did around that time....lol.

Pwn them gao gao and jump back to taxi but now all back to pirates.

Sent from sabah using GAGT

That time uber grab very agressive one
The incentive is very gaolat
Altho now very cui liao but grab still doable la, mai hiam buay pai

Uber is no eye see liao
Still have to hit tph to get incentive
Their driver is work till sibeh shiong one

edwinttt1978

That time uber grab very agressive one
The incentive is very gaolat
Altho now very cui liao but grab still doable la, mai hiam buay pai

Uber is no eye see liao
Still have to hit tph to get incentive
Their driver is work till sibeh shiong one

Is there referral incentive for Grab?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.