inmyopinion
Arch-Supremacy Member
- Joined
- Jan 15, 2018
- Messages
- 16,732
- Reaction score
- 7,444
I was using iPhone Xs Max. Switched to iPhone 12 Pro Max
When I use Safari, i saw previous Xs Max (cloud) history. I have already factory reset my iPhone Xs Max.
I can swipe the history to the left & "close' it, but after i restart Safari, it reappears.
How to remove the histories?
When I use Safari, i saw previous Xs Max (cloud) history. I have already factory reset my iPhone Xs Max.
I can swipe the history to the left & "close' it, but after i restart Safari, it reappears.
How to remove the histories?