Dj-Jax
oh, the checked polo's are in uniqlo already? is the black/grey check there?went over to somerset 313 today to have a look.. saw this polo and immediately fell in love with it!
yeap saw grey one there.. same checkered patternoh, the checked polo's are in uniqlo already? is the black/grey check there?
yeap saw grey one there.. same checkered pattern
got grey one meh
i tot for this pattern, there's only this one color
unless you're talking about this grey pattern
http://store.uniqlo.com/jp/CSaGoods/316584-09
Looking for this:
Gah! If i were to go there now, the last S piece would already be sold, haha! How much is it anyway?yea still available
grabbed the 2nd last S piece from ion this morning.
Other sizes still alot left
Gah! If i were to go there now, the last S piece would already be sold, haha! How much is it anyway?
Thinking of getting my friend to reserve it in the stock room![]()
Size S in uniqlo is usually out of stock! Very common sizing among Singaporeans.
i want hoot the bag from uniqlo, looks quite nice![]()
Size S in uniqlo is usually out of stock! Very common sizing among Singaporeans.
Damn! You got the "last" piece. haha! I just called my friend and she said that there's more in the stock room!
Cheers!
the backpack which comes in white, black and purple?
ya that one, tml go 313 and buy. lol!looks quite nice in picture
hmm...
i cant recall if i saw it there wor.
Btw, the bag does look a little smaller in face, so u have to be mentally prepared.
When it 1st reached sg, i also so happy chiong down see. Abit disappointed the size, so ended up didnt buy...
Haha.jax u know of any promo for the shorts mah?
the 49.90 one that has light blue olive green far and light grey de
simple shorts with drawstring de
knn my mum tdy wash then kena color run from another shirt
mine was the light blue one
Do flannels look a bit outdated already? Or is it just me.