uniqlo!

arcturuz

Hi Experts,

Im heading down to Uniqlo tml to get T000 jeans. Which store at orchard (313 or ION) do you recommend? Which one has more stock and selections? dont want to experience out of stock!

i was at 313 today and saw them restocking jeans, you may wanna try 313 first

anyway they are within walking distance...if one don't have, just hop over to the other lor

Ah-Toh

anyone here bought the hoodie? the $49.90 one! how is the quality like?

charleslin

Anyone knows if the +J SS2011 will restock? Kinda regret not getting the beige cropped pants that day, now only left brown but not nice IMO.

Jiujitsu

Read in today's Urban that Uniqlo stores will be opening in Causeway Point (by April) and Vivocity (by May) this year.

muhahaha so happy. then cwp will have uniqlo and cotton on. wonder if will have man master and topman also anot. if yes....swee ah!!!!

kazuki666

vivo will be complete if they can convince H&M to join them too.
I rem riverisland is leaving :D

kazuki666

riverisland like goner liao sia, closed a few i think.

they gone gone le?
I went last wk, they are damn pathetic...

Uniqlo will be a gd boost to vivo. But they have to factor in properly if there is a need to have so many stores in sg...
Of coz for consumers i be more than happy, coz less travelling for me :)

xKomon

Just went this evening and they restocked the +J shirts. Saw a few S as well.

Jerroldscv

at 313 now, retsock on the +j crop pants.. beige colour..
not much pple too..lucky me..monday not much crowd..
those who look for the pants like me, better hurry down

claptonSRV

actually saw a size S for the +J linen shirt. but too bad its kinda long for me. ended up getting their normal oxford shirt

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.