uniqlo!

tintin-san

I got 2 10% vouchers so far.
Think they're giving out more now?

I don't want the 50%, bought all I need for now.
Me want the trip to Japan! Hahaha.

cowculator

Yah Lor. How come they always give the voucher to people who don't want or need it? I try so many times pi sai also dun have.

Give me one 10% now I tao chio liao.

Innocast

haha ya. but i thought u say uniqlo sucks? :s11:
yes, their t shirts sucks.... i won't even look at it... :s8::s8: lousy design + quality but their stripes shirt are really opposite, very nice.... i must say............;););););)

KohChris

still have to wait for the stupid 10%/20%/50% thingy sian..i dunno throw how many stupid coins into the crappy machine liao zz

popdod

still have to wait for the stupid 10%/20%/50% thingy sian..i dunno throw how many stupid coins into the crappy machine liao zz

All i gotch ish silly tones & wallpapers... :s7:
I suspect oledi no more vouchers liao.

:s22: :s8: :s22:

xokokx

anyone knows does tampines 1 uniqlo carry the photo tees as well ?
that time i went dont have
any updates recently ?

ZoOpeR

Is there only ONE KIND (but of different colours) of plain tees in the Uniqlo at Tampines 1? I'm talking about just crew neck here.

Because I've checked the japan online store and it seems like there are so many different types of plain tees available...

http://store.uniqlo.com/jp/CSaDisp/McutsewnS
if i'm not wrong there's 3 kinds: the $9.90 one, $14.90 one, and the pack of 3 for $15 one.

tonymark

if i'm not wrong there's 3 kinds: the $9.90 one, $14.90 one, and the pack of 3 for $15 one.

Oh ya! I remember reading it somewhere here...

Are all of the 3 types of tees placed in the same section or different?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.