uniqlo!

boyabouttown

yesh
maybe they duno whats selvedge but i believe u should say the keyword 'made in japan denim'
then they would know? haha

uniqlo selvedge jeans quality good meh? that time i went down to see, it was very factory quality only...:s22:

cowculator

^Not too bad lah. But that depends on your perception of quality based on your experience with other premium brands lor. For the price, it's a nice deal if the fit is good.

boyabouttown

damn them, i wanted their leather jacket, the one without collars one...but it was outta stock for size s. FUGGGGGG

anyone doing up MO on uniqlo.jp?

kurenai_89

damn them, i wanted their leather jacket, the one without collars one...but it was outta stock for size s. FUGGGGGG

anyone doing up MO on uniqlo.jp?

they NEVER seems to restock certain items like flannel or jackets at s size. knn one. :s27:

boyabouttown

they NEVER seems to restock certain items like flannel or jackets at s size. knn one. :s27:

japan has em :D
so thats why i wanna ask anyone if you interested in doing up an Uniqlo.jp MO, for all the items that are outta stock in SG, MO would provide a good chance for us to get them.

cutie.fred

Erm, if u want can try pm Nordistic bro bah since he regularly open Uniqlo MO.
Ask him if he is opening one soon.. just a suggestion. :)

kurenai_89

japan has em :D
so thats why i wanna ask anyone if you interested in doing up an Uniqlo.jp MO, for all the items that are outta stock in SG, MO would provide a good chance for us to get them.

i get wad u mean. the chui part is, i tried the flannel in m before. and its just a little bit too long for my jeans, but the size is just right. (im looking for the s to try out and see the difference) :look: anyway, i guess i'll might look for other alternatives as well. might look around zara stuffs. or just make another trip dwn to uniqlo again. act, zara jackets also buay pai eh. but around 20% more pricewise.

bastero

Waiting for my Uniqlo Japan cardi and shoes to arrive...

New UNIQLO shoe cost 1990 YEN (~S$30)

06_059830.jpg

Wad is the shipping price for the shoe from jp to sg? did u use vpost?

im planning to get one myself if the shipping is not ex :)

spicyboy

Sorry, forgot to mention that I asked my Jap lecturer to help me buy when she went back japan.

SpellSinger

i wanna try the uniqlo jp flannels in XS...

but other than that the Uniqlo S is quite fitting for me.

ngch0065

i wanna try the uniqlo jp flannels in XS...

but other than that the Uniqlo S is quite fitting for me.

pardon my noobness, havent been to Uniqlo in SG yet. do u mean that Uniqlo SG doesnt stock XS sizes? I have gotten a XS flannel from MO :D

leogeo

i didn't know the flagship Uniqlo will open at 313 Somerset in Dec.

I tot the Ion one was its flagship already

kazuki666

i didn't know the flagship Uniqlo will open at 313 Somerset in Dec.

I tot the Ion one was its flagship already

it was in Urban last friday. If i didnt read wrongly, it says Orchard Central and will be the biggest branch in SEA

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.