uniqlo!

KohChris

^ thx for the link

didn't know uniqlo was so screwed-up.

With the exception of MIJ selvedge and some basic tees(less those trash from UTs) & a few decent officewear, the whole uniqlo store is CMI...

pronxs

im quite surprised uniqlo is well regarded by those in states. maybe ny uniqlo shop is different from sg uniqlo? haha. anw im looking forward to +j and someone better tell the honda guy he shd help us chop the pieces first.

neo1978

No need to be surprise... I was in Tokyo in May... Forever21 opening... it was super crowded... like super branded for them... anyway Zara is also very highly regarded in Japan... Spanish labels are very expensive there...

centauri61

ohhh... i believe u bro!
pray.gif

didn't know they pooch screw their staff until liddat... :eek:

centauri61

^ i believe you! but u still have to buy more clothes for the rest of the week rite? from ur own pocket oso i believe... :s22:

WhoDriveHonda

bro i only help him buy and i am asking if anybody want to get the selvedge jeans. what got it got to do with my pocket?

centauri61

^ alamak.. aren't u working at there? u need to have a change of clothes rite?

own pocket = own money man... not ur real pocket lah... :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.