uniqlo!

KohChris

pills

singapore market too small for h&m is it? sheesh...

so is uniqlo really opened already??

kurenai_89

wah lau, newspaper all have. this thread oso got write. 9th of april. ltr when the opening hour arrives, it will open alr. why so many p;l asking the same qns??? even the website for uniqlo has the opening date? www.uniqlo.sg or pls, at least bother to search the thread.

lol, dun tell me u expects it to open once the clock strucks 12????

kurenai_89

chui, uniqlo abit over hyped alr. LOL. i mon then go dwn, ltr M sizes out of stock. knn.

crashfire

Sorry bro, no sauce to post here, but my source is from Arena magazine & ST Urban..

Arena magazine, one of the prior year's issue.

Talks fell during negotiations...Official word from H&M : They're not interested in Singapore's market at all.

I can confirm that H&M isn't coming to Singapore, at least not this year after talking to the people from the new Orchard Central...guess we'll have to visit HK for our H&M needs...

EquinOoX

dior homme is opening at ION? they are being brought in by?

jaziconceptjo

Anyone who is going down to uniqlo later can help to update if they selling the collections from Opening Ceremony? If not selling then most probably I not going down later at night... lol

IceX

just wanna know from what sizes to what sizes they carry for the tops and denims

crashfire

Anyone who is going down to uniqlo later can help to update if they selling the collections from Opening Ceremony? If not selling then most probably I not going down later at night... lol

Already got official word from them that the Opening ceremony collection will not be coming down this time round. However, they will be bringing in future Designer Invitation Project collections...

jaziconceptjo

That is so sad.. but gd for me .. Save $$ then.. haha

I feel no point buying their tees because when its cheap, many will buy and when many buy = common....

ahhian

Was there this morning.

It was crowded like hell.

The fitting room queue was like a snake loh.

But the good thing is that you can find most of the stuff from their Jp website in Singapore.

Most of the UTs are here.

Yeap, it will be very COMMON in a very short time :(

GamerZ

Was there this morning.

It was crowded like hell.

The fitting room queue was like a snake loh.

But the good thing is that you can find most of the stuff from their Jp website in Singapore.

Most of the UTs are here.

Yeap, it will be very COMMON in a very short time :(

Cheap = Common

Expensive = Exclusive

And sadly for you, Uniqlo comes under Cheap.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.