uniqlo!

arcturuz

no +J 2010 s/s at tokyo as well -_-

bought 2 shirts for CNY

cutting damn nice and finally japanese size S!!!

not all outlets carry +J items though...but the +J SS is definitely out in Japan.

wat shirts did u hoot? +Js?

rigerro

hey any uniqlo experts? got a qns to ask.

I would like to buy a affordable pair of uniqlo jeans. But i am not sure of the cutting that I want. But all I know I want is the ankle area not to be too loose after alteration, because i have a pair of uniqlo regular fit strg jeans, and the ankle area is very wide.

Any recommendations?

can try t-000 jeans. upsize for more comfort, but ur leg will still be slim n tapered.

i have 1. as good as branded denim

popdod

ya lor...just bought T-000 grey jeans....quite like the fit
and feels worth the price.

:D =:p :D

ajninknaw

not all outlets carry +J items though...but the +J SS is definitely out in Japan.

wat shirts did u hoot? +Js?

no +J at ginza and harajuku UT

this 2 are probably the biggest/best stores in japan ......

yes bought 2 +j shirts and 2 ut tees . im done for CNY shopping :s13:

laeticia

i'm soo disappointed, walked into 313 today and the +J collection is on major markdown! the long sleeve-shirts are down to $29.90 ( i bought 2 @ $69.90) the wool cardi is $29.90 (i bought at $79.90) the skirt is $49.90 ( i paid $69.90). worse thing is that they still have my size. didn't stop me from buyuing another cardi and a shirt though

didn't expected such a major markdown 1 1/2 months after i bought the clothes, to think that i bought on opening day, took leave and had to chiong with other people.

polke.

i'm soo disappointed, walked into 313 today and the +J collection is on major markdown! the long sleeve-shirts are down to $29.90 ( i bought 2 @ $69.90) the wool cardi is $29.90 (i bought at $79.90) the skirt is $49.90 ( i paid $69.90). worse thing is that they still have my size. didn't stop me from buyuing another cardi and a shirt though

didn't expected such a major markdown 1 1/2 months after i bought the clothes, to think that i bought on opening day, took leave and had to chiong with other people.

the collection was already on sale in other countries when we just received stock during the 313 opening, so don't be too surprised.

popdod

go which branch to find t-000 jeans? i see their website..dun haf such thing leh

2729824916_b413d72b02.jpg

tis wan @ 313.
website hab.

=:p :o =:p

centauri61

think that's mostly for women's +J but not so for men's... there aren't many sizes left for men's blazers and pants as i recall... same goes for the military jackets...

women's +J has many more design options when compared with the men's... maybe that's the reason why...

having paid a much higher price only to realize that they can still sell it at much lower prices... well, looking back, we can only learn from experience... now we all know... but it still gets to you doesn't it? makes you wonder what the cost price is... hmm...

arcturuz

think that's mostly for women's +J but not so for men's... there aren't many sizes left for men's blazers and pants as i recall... same goes for the military jackets...

women's +J has many more design options when compared with the men's... maybe that's the reason why...

having paid a much higher price only to realize that they can still sell it at much lower prices... well, looking back, we can only learn from experience... now we all know... but it still gets to you doesn't it? makes you wonder what the cost price is... hmm...

i dropped by 313 uniqlo on friday and saw some items on sale too...but i'm surprised that the women's +J items still have plenty left. Just look at the stack of +J women's jeans but not a single piece for the men's.

no wonder they had to revise the price down to get rid of the women's +J stocks.

kazuki666

what do you guys really think of t-000?

saw they got lots of stock at 313.

somehow not sellable?

I am not a jeans expert, but i love my t-000 definitely. Bought it from Ion, indigo color. Had to shorten the lenght abit, the rest is fine for me. I think its not really consider skinny skinny to what some wear out there these days. Its btn slim and skinny.

Hope this helps. :)

kazuki666

how much is the t000?

got it for $69.90. Not such if there is sales with better price now though...
Quite nice wear, i may get a grey piece or some other colors again next time. Not soon coz have 4 pairs jeans le. :p But this t-000 and levis 501 are my fav worn most often

Still hunting ard for the t-001 premium series. Crossing my fingers the local stores may dig out a few pairs one of these days. :p

skye..

got it for $69.90. Not such if there is sales with better price now though...
Quite nice wear, i may get a grey piece or some other colors again next time. Not soon coz have 4 pairs jeans le. :p But this t-000 and levis 501 are my fav worn most often

Still hunting ard for the t-001 premium series. Crossing my fingers the local stores may dig out a few pairs one of these days. :p
cool~
:D
premium de ish any diff?

might go take a look soon.
think i buy another my mum will slaughter me.
alrdy got abt 4/5 pairs when in bangkok.
and all on the waiting list to be altered.

:(

kazuki666

cool~
:D
premium de ish any diff?

might go take a look soon.
think i buy another my mum will slaughter me.
alrdy got abt 4/5 pairs when in bangkok.
and all on the waiting list to be altered.

:(

Sorry is s-000 :p
I read in a hk jeans website that its selvage, gd denim material
http://www.wretch.cc/blog/jeanstalk/15373023

Someone mentioned in this thread that it has been discontinued and replaced by the current batch of MIJ jeans in sg store now. But the above is more like the 1st batch MIJ, the gd stock probably.
And note, the tab is red, not the brown ones in store now. ;)

Btw, i really hope our stores can bring in basic items like this
http://store.uniqlo.com/jp/CSaGoods/286200-30
http://store.uniqlo.com/jp/CSaGoods/280932-09

They are already so limited on footwear le... :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.