uniqlo!

ryolim

Which series of Uniqlo jeans are now raw selvedge?

S001 Slim Fit straight Jeans @ 69.90 available only in blue as well as the S002 Regular Fit straight Jeans @69.90 available in black and blue...

ryolim

dunno also.
At the store, its displayed as "shirt", in the website its "coverall".
But its definitely not for one who like slimness.
The sleeves length is just nice for me, whereas the wide are big. So i believe the design is meant to be be loose...

Anyway, does anyone know exactly how many colors are there for T-000 skinny fit tapered???

T000 Skinny Fit Tapered jeans @ 69.90 available in 5 colors while the Skinny Fit Tapered Colored jeans @ 49.90 available in 7 colors...

skye..

T000 Skinny Fit Tapered jeans @ 69.90 available in 5 colors while the Skinny Fit Tapered Colored jeans @ 49.90 available in 7 colors...

the 69.90 one is the premium one that alrdy has design and whiskers on it right?
but not raw like the others.
:(

sneggg

Yup I saw the round neck tees wanted to buy but the sleeves r kinda short n the size s is real small

kazuki666

In singapore stores u mean? got so many colors meh?

I have a pair of $69.90 taper in indigo denim, saw seasoned black and seasoned blue.
But i am more looking at something with less "worn" look so that its safe for me to wear on fridays dressdown...
But quite sian uniqlo stops at 28, coz i need a 27... :(

s-ghost

anyone know the parka that has very thin material is what series? now still hav at 19.90 like that time?

ryolim

I have a pair of $69.90 taper in indigo denim, saw seasoned black and seasoned blue.
But i am more looking at something with less "worn" look so that its safe for me to wear on fridays dressdown...

yup... in SG... BTW, they are giving out free UJ catalogues... you might wanna get a copy and read over first before deciding which pair to buy... it's very detailed...

kazuki666

i think so... now left with two series that are MIJ selvedge...

I think there were some uniqlo sales in this thread previously, they mentioned that the original MIJ selvedge no more le... :(
I recall its S-002 if i not wrong?

yup... in SG... BTW, they are giving out free UJ catalogues... you might wanna get a copy and read over first before deciding which pair to buy... it's very detailed...

alamak! how come they so not steady didnt give me a copy ytd, since there was hardly any crowd abt 4pm nia... :(

skye..

i think so... now left with two series that are MIJ selvedge...

the slim and relax straight fits (only afaik) are MIJ selvage

BUT
as compared to the now discontinued MIJ selvage line

the branding is diff
last time it was a red block tab (uniqlo branding)
now is UJ

the look is different also
the older ones had a silver sticker/badge on it saying uniqlo red tab made in japan or something like that
and they were plain undesigned unworn selvage denim from a different mill (they now use kaihara denim for the recent MIJ lines even, just that in the price diff u pay for the design and the more ex one is pure denim (not with cotton, note that this NOT total raw denim as like the older ones, and at least to me the selvage line is a little less appealing than the dc-ed ones. just that they are denim without the cotton with design alrdy on it 'premium')

and they (dc-ed) were more of a slim rather than a tapered fit like what U has now.

try the $49.90 one in 28 (t-000)
it will expand about 1/2 inch in the waist aft 1/2 washes
if too big u can find a tailor to bring in the waist by putting darts in it
your choice (since most ppl think it destroys the original look)

:o

ryolim

I think there were some uniqlo sales in this thread previously, they mentioned that the original MIJ selvedge no more le... :(
I recall its S-002 if i not wrong?

alamak! how come they so not steady didnt give me a copy ytd, since there was hardly any crowd abt 4pm nia... :(

they're giving out the catalogues at the escalators located inside the store...

skye..

some fit pics of my tapered t-000 34x32
it's now a 34.5-ish and the knees are bulging and the leg opening as well as the fit along the calf is a lil too loose for my liking
tell me what u all thinks

9jksgl.jpg

kdswte.jpg

kazuki666

the slim and relax straight fits (only afaik) are MIJ selvage

BUT
as compared to the now discontinued MIJ selvage line

the branding is diff
last time it was a red block tab (uniqlo branding)
now is UJ

the look is different also
the older ones had a silver sticker/badge on it saying uniqlo red tab made in japan or something like that
and they were plain undesigned unworn selvage denim from a different mill (they now use kaihara denim for the recent MIJ lines even, just that in the price diff u pay for the design and the more ex one is pure denim (not with cotton, note that this NOT total raw denim as like the older ones, and at least to me the selvage line is a little less appealing than the dc-ed ones. just that they are denim without the cotton with design alrdy on it 'premium')

and they (dc-ed) were more of a slim rather than a tapered fit like what U has now.

found here
http://www.wretch.cc/blog/jeanstalk/15373023

so wasted didnt have chance to own a pair of this red tag, its no more available le... :(
I feel the current series with the UJ branding looks ugly lor

skye..

found here
http://www.wretch.cc/blog/jeanstalk/15373023

so wasted didnt have chance to own a pair of this red tag, its no more available le... :(
I feel the current series with the UJ branding looks ugly lor
maybe auction sites or forums got ppl keep and sell bahs
but hard to find nows
even now the MIJ they have ish diff type of denim
and got ugly design
:(

my one so ugly lorhs
:sad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.