SpeedingBullet
i thought chiu uniqlo siao![]()
basics nia. Their basics > UT.
i thought chiu uniqlo siao![]()
Jeans $49.90 IRRC..lol,the ads at Tamp MRT station looks quite nice leh..not nice meh..hahah.Well there're ads all over Tampines MRT on Uniqlo. Clearly it's not done by them because it's so horrible.
They mentioned the prices of 2 items:
UT Tee: $19.90
Jeans: i forgot. Hah.
those prices are after discount worJeans $49.90 IRRC..lol,the ads at Tamp MRT station looks quite nice leh..not nice meh..hahah.
Anyway i think i saw the Games collab Tees also, not sure if they're going at same price though..
Jeans $49.90 IRRC..lol,the ads at Tamp MRT station looks quite nice leh..not nice meh..hahah.
Anyway i think i saw the Games collab Tees also, not sure if they're going at same price though..

Have you seen Uniqlo ads in Japan/New York/London?[no wait, they don't even bother] Or simply from their website?
This ad looks like it's done by some blind monkey from Wingtai and not Uniqlo themselves.
Uniqlo won't put "Japan's no 1 retailing brand", they KNOW they're good so they don't have to even try. Only Singaporeans want to use their epikfail marketing strategy to try and try to entice ppl. Only we have this culture of "world's first!!!" "number one!!!", when actually nobody gives a damn.
Heh
KohChris:
Only the basics have their quality in tact, UT is like you said, very questionable. I don't know if they're bringing in HeatTech, the fabrics used in HeatTech are nice to touch and feel![]()

Not sure..they put t-shirt actual price $24.90,den opening 10 days promotion price is $19.90, likewise for jeans, actual price $69.90 and promotion $49.90 IIRC. Later the jeans and t-shirt is totally different from the Japan one. hahah.

I not sure, i only saw they mentioned that.is it the basic tshirt or graphic tshirt? graphic tshirt for $25 sounds cheap, considered its ~1500yen online, jeans for $70 sounds cheap too, online usually its ~4k yen![]()
Have you seen Uniqlo ads in Japan/New York/London?[no wait, they don't even bother] Or simply from their website?
This ad looks like it's done by some blind monkey from Wingtai and not Uniqlo themselves.
Uniqlo won't put "Japan's no 1 retailing brand", they KNOW they're good so they don't have to even try. Only Singaporeans want to use their epikfail marketing strategy to try and try to entice ppl. Only we have this culture of "world's first!!!" "number one!!!", when actually nobody gives a damn.