uniqlo!

sneggg

didn't see any 100% cotton one leh

anyway the S sizes for the latest +Js are all wiped on in a matter of few days...zzz

ya the S size will only be avail for the 1st 2 days. heng i work near heeren. dont understand y they dont provide more stock more S since its more in demand, i was refering to these 2 pants, i only saw the polyster 1 on the 1st day but today i went i saw the 100% cotton 1 only in black
http://store.uniqlo.com/jp/CSaGoods/312995-31
http://store.uniqlo.com/jp/CSaGoods/312965-57

centauri61

ha ha how much +J did you buy previously?

i felt that the +J SS 2nd batch shirts are nicer than the first.

dunno... i only remember that i already got 3 suits... that mil jacket... some parkas and jackets... few long sleeve v necks... i dunno... already bought those that i liked... :D

already hoot those S sizes that i like... that's the most important... cos the design doesn't come in anymore thereafter...

the good thing abt +J is the cutting... girls kept glancing when you're wearing it... female colleagues just said "wow!" when i passed by... puts a smile on your face when that happens wouldn't it?

or is it because jil sander isn't designing anymore??? anyone knows? i haven't been reading up...

yeah, shirts are nicer lah... but i already got lots of shirts... that's the thing...

arcturuz

ya the S size will only be avail for the 1st 2 days. heng i work near heeren. dont understand y they dont provide more stock more S since its more in demand, i was refering to these 2 pants, i only saw the polyster 1 on the 1st day but today i went i saw the 100% cotton 1 only in black

actually for these 2 70% cotton 30% polyester vs 100% cotton, i can' see much difference.

i also dun understand uniqlo's policies, their S sizes are sold out v fast worldwide.

xKomon

It's almost impossible to get 'S' sizes for the +J and normal collection. Most of the 'S' left are those very ugly designs or weird colours. I went Ion's uniqlo for the past few days and to my surprise they restocked it on saturday. So can say that i'm quite lucky ;)

electronics

You guys buy so many uniqlo pants cos of the price or material or wat?

I find that the pants cutting not slim one, ... straight straight big big one .. like Giordano or Dockers.

arcturuz

dunno... i only remember that i already got 3 suits... that mil jacket... some parkas and jackets... few long sleeve v necks... i dunno... already bought those that i liked... :D

already hoot those S sizes that i like... that's the most important... cos the design doesn't come in anymore thereafter...

or is it because jil sander isn't designing anymore??? anyone knows? i haven't been reading up...

yeah, shirts are nicer lah... but i already got lots of shirts... that's the thing...

no news about any more +J liao leh, all i know is this is the last batch for men while the women still have a final 3rd batch for the +J SS

sneggg

i find the pants slim enuff for my liking, def much slimmer than dockers n giordano. oh this is the last collection for +J? didnt know it i tot it will be ongoing,haha

xKomon

Just hoot this at Ion's uniqlo. Cant resist them =:p

29032010340.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.