uniqlo!

kazuki666

09_063658.jpg

looks nice sia

gives me the feel of Adidas and Burberry black series lol

btw btw, have any seen the evangelion UT??? its been 2wks since release in Japan leh

thangcb

Hi guys , any1 know if the Metal Gear Solid Series UT still avai at 313 or ION Uniqlo Stores ?

kazuki666

I rem there are some hwz members working as Uniqlo SA right?

can share when are the Evangelion series UT arriving????
sibey funny lor. I called last wkend, the SA actually told me late May. Then i reminded her its June already, then she was like ohhhh, then not yet yet. :S

centauri61

^ haiz... ask the manager loh... see he know or not...

dun tink the SA will be informed abt such things one lah...

(oops... noticed i missed the letter K)

mirabella

are uniqlo's winter wear good quality?? i mean no offence but its quite cheap rite from what i heard. i'll be going to london soon to study, so i definitely need some good winter wear

arcturuz

^ haiz... as the manager loh... see he know or not...

dun tink the SA will be informed abt such things one lah...

our uniqlo SG staff including the manager are hopeless regarding stock availability

even for their +J stocks, when other countries can put out the release date in advance, ours remain clueless.

centauri61

our uniqlo SG staff including the manager are hopeless regarding stock availability

even for their +J stocks, when other countries can put out the release date in advance, ours remain clueless.

planning, communication, update on changes... =:p

are uniqlo's winter wear good quality?? i mean no offence but its quite cheap rite from what i heard. i'll be going to london soon to study, so i definitely need some good winter wear

uniqlo london oso have mah... :o

centauri61

centauri61

cool! thanks for the linkie! :) the +J collection looks really plain though haha

+J all like than one lah... but quality and cutting better...

i edited the post with link to address of flagship store in london...

want more choices perhaps can try the topshop, new look or zara over there... again, quality hor... you're the judge...

bonkers85

I rem there are some hwz members working as Uniqlo SA right?

can share when are the Evangelion series UT arriving????
sibey funny lor. I called last wkend, the SA actually told me late May. Then i reminded her its June already, then she was like ohhhh, then not yet yet. :S

Yo, just saw on newspaper that the Evangelion series are out. :s12:

kazuki666

Yo, just saw on newspaper that the Evangelion series are out. :s12:

yup, thanks
Chiong down today to see le, coz size s are always sold out fast.

whacked 4 designs

http://store.uniqlo.com/jp/store/feature/ut/evangelion/

D00
E03
A00.09 black and white

too bad they dun have the penpen design de... :(
It seems that our local store missed out on D15 and G00.

Seeing that MIJ on sale, wanted to get the blue pair, but sianz they dun have size28... :(

skye..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.