uniqlo!

buble12

are uniqlo's winter wear good quality?? i mean no offence but its quite cheap rite from what i heard. i'll be going to london soon to study, so i definitely need some good winter wear

I need some winter wear too, passing through SG on the way to Aussie. Does Uniqlo have coats available in stores at this time? They should be on sale since they are off-season right? What about quality? some say hit or miss only, so I guess have to check it out.

Any other brands to rec? Need coats, not like those puffy puffy ones.

Thanks

centauri61

I need some winter wear too, passing through SG on the way to Aussie. Does Uniqlo have coats available in stores at this time? They should be on sale since they are off-season right? What about quality? some say hit or miss only, so I guess have to check it out.

Any other brands to rec? Need coats, not like those puffy puffy ones.

Thanks

the +J section at 313 somerset had some nice woolen coats/overcoats... not sure if they still stock those...

buble12

the +J section at 313 somerset had some nice woolen coats/overcoats... not sure if they still stock those...

oh ok, Thanks, I'm gonna just be going through orchard to check them out. Somemore there's zara and mango to look into as well. Hopefully will have sales.

bumdssa

seen and tried their khaki pants before, but not too sure if its slimfit.
But eventually didnt buy coz feel quite baggy on me...

thanks for your reply! hahaha.
is the one you tried place outside the fitting room for 313?

skye..

uniqlo plain no design pants only 3/4 ones are of a slimmer fit
the ones with the checkered folding
their fine cotton and washed chinos material as well as the linen ones that are still available at ion outlet are standard cuts/straight

unless it's their slim fit designed pants or those that is jeans design but non denim material

:o
do correct me if i'm wrong

Newtothis

I want to get pants from uniqlo, but always no size..
And I've been to uniqlo a few times but I'm still not sure where exactly the dry plain tees are? I've seen the tags on the shelves, but all they say is something like coloured tees. No dry tee or what.
On the other hand when there are dry tees, they put (inner) or something beside it.
So I need some help in indentifying the dry plain tees..

Dj-Jax

Uniqlo flannels are sm smexy!

Too bad they wont be in Singapore till August or September.

Thank you for your interest in our products.

For Flannels, the earliest we would be looking at is around August if not it
will be September.

Thank you

Regards,

Uniqlo Singapore

kazuki666

:eek: xs?! never seen xs leh! you so lucky wor!

can show us which shirt exactly?

thats why i say very very lucky. I immediately hold it in my arms when i saw it on display, refuse to put back:s13:. When i was paying at the cashier, she was smiling saying i am lucky to find such a rare size too.

i posted in the denim thread recently asking abt the fit for the Cheap Monday jeans, that red green flannel is XS de.
For me a 165/55, the the sleeve, chest and length measurement is SWEE LAH :D

centauri61

thats why i say very very lucky. I immediately hold it in my arms when i saw it on display, refuse to put back:s13:. When i was paying at the cashier, she was smiling saying i am lucky to find such a rare size too.

i posted in the denim thread recently asking abt the fit for the Cheap Monday jeans, that red green flannel is XS de.
For me a 165/55, the the sleeve, chest and length measurement is SWEE LAH :D

okie, will go clik clik rrss... which outlet you bought from last time huh? :o

kazuki666

if it's already out in japan, it should hit sg stores in 1-2wks later
errr depends bah.
that time i waited like almost 1mth for the Evangelion UT... :(

okie, will go clik clik rrss... which outlet you bought from last time huh? :o

it was the 313 branch.

I really hope they release more of their tops in XS lor, then i cfm regular whack them liaoz.
I find their UT and long sleeves shirts size S too big for me still... :(

sneggg

wa lao..from tml onwards i everyday lunchtime i wanna walk over to 313 alr

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.