uniqlo!

kazuki666

i like dis question! XS is very the important! :s7:

thats why...

I see some of their working shirts, tees, polo tees and flannels quite nice, BUT smallest size at S still quite big leh... :(

even their pants smallest is 28, which is not very "friendly" leh. I see many males these days are like skinnier than females lor :p

fripSide

any idea how are the stocks? I went to 313 a few days ago the selection for s size like not a lot. Wanted to hoot some quick dry tees but the s size only got pink and black.

Newtothis

Lol I wanted to head down today after school with a friend but he wasn't free.. Went to get other stuffs instead

kazuki666

returned from Ion branch.
nothing amazing.

The flannels are mostly in M and L, S are in low stock, and dun bother abt XS

arcturuz

paiseh after checking the uniqlo jp site again, i think this batch is not flannels

they are washed double gauzed long sleeve checked shirts that were somehow lumped under the flannels page in the website

sinner1974

their quick dry t-shirt no more going for $9.90 liao hor?

I love their quick dry t. the fit juz nice for me :)

ferox83

Couldn't get jeans

I asked a friend to help me get MIJ Raw Selvedge Jeans, but she couldn't find them and instead got me MIJ washed, non-selvedge jeans instead!? Argh. Does anyone know if these are still available?

skye..

I asked a friend to help me get MIJ Raw Selvedge Jeans, but she couldn't find them and instead got me MIJ washed, non-selvedge jeans instead!? Argh. Does anyone know if these are still available?
they're always available, just not many pieces/sizes.
:o

Erwinlow

How much was it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.