uniqlo!

popdod

yesh it's rather translucent....itch hows ?

errr...i'm thinking if perspire...go for lunch..
cum back orbit.....neh ji black black can see....
i'm bery shy de.

Wear singlet or tee inside...rooks stupid...
when weather is so hot.

:s34: :( :s34:

arcturuz

errr...i'm thinking if perspire...go for lunch..
cum back orbit.....neh ji black black can see....
i'm bery shy de.

Wear singlet or tee inside...rooks stupid...
when weather is so hot.

:s34: :( :s34:

haven't perspire already can see liao lo :s13:

polke.

ws_transfer_pic_163411.jpg

redtrooper

Juz came from London n they got the whole +J collection! Tried on their slim fit jacket n it fits so perfectly to my body. None of my previous jackets looks so good. But d price like too ex. Stupid me thot can get here cheaper mah.. So never bought it. Now banging my head cos Spore no size.

i only bought their MIJ selvedge jeans n some heattech t-shirts.
Finally got their jeans in my size n length that i want.

My clever wife got herself some +J shirts.
Stupid me still thinking of that jacket. Damn..

pker88

ya lor this yr our j+ mens is patatic
compare to ladies
i wonder how is it in tokyo

arcturuz

these new +J shirts quite jiatlat, buttons keep falling off...zzz
poor QC?

sneggg

Just hooted the white round collar shirt size s left 3!!
Am I more bui bui now or they improve the waist area it now sits nicely
Btw it's quite translucent leh chiu all gotch wear something insai?

polke.

^ the round collar shirt is darted at the back, overall fit is slimmer than the other pieces with the front darts.

arcturuz

Just hooted the white round collar shirt size s left 3!!
Am I more bui bui now or they improve the waist area it now sits nicely
Btw it's quite translucent leh chiu all gotch wear something insai?

so far the new season +J shirts seems to tuck out nicer than the S/S season.

but be warned, the round collar shirt buttons are very loose, mine got 2 buttons came out liao

pronxs

but be warned, the round collar shirt buttons are very loose, mine got 2 buttons came out liao

yup flimsy buttons. most likely need to change buttons. other than that, quite perfect.

popdod

Today just kop 1 round collar shirt!
Today ish much luckier...saw replenish of stock and have S sizes!!!

Hmm...but i find the round collar white shirt tuck out is abit long.
compare to FP shirt.

:( =:p :(

meep0k89

guys... can I ask abt the promotions going on. is it only selected on the promotional prices ? old models ?

arcturuz

anyone on +J since the launch last yr?

I think the quality is quite poor, some of my +J pants and shirts from previous seasons cui liao despite the best care I have given to them.

MonoByte

is there difference between non-mij raws and mij raws? which is better. i hardly see mij raws in the store now. in fact all the raws got no size.

kazuki666

is there difference between non-mij raws and mij raws? which is better. i hardly see mij raws in the store now. in fact all the raws got no size.

not sure abt the normal denim. But the MIJ raw are quite thick, i think hav 15oz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.