Emospence
U mean tri flange kind or?
Double but a bit too long for me
U mean tri flange kind or?
Merlin buay pai, but love miracles produced details. Tried both and chose Miracle still. So ordered my Iron Man Miracle today with my custom artwork~ so excited sio.... Provided them 4 images, 1 X JPEG, 1 X PNG for Logo, 1 X final artwork on IEM JPEG, and lastly 1 X IEM color built.
If they screw this up, lim beh sure dulan haha. coz its really idiot proof liao
Metal insert artwork is using metal as the artwork you want - most likely they cannot do too sophisticated design since it needs to be cut out.I mean you got any picture recommend that is hd ? Must line up a few optionsoh ya the metal insert artwork is simi lai de ? Ijjit included in the free faceplate promo ?
Wah... really Iron Man.

demoed the miracle and merlin just now. prefer the miracle over merlin ended up hooting the miracle![]()
u guys v hiong man
demo then hoot
u got ur impressions ready and jitao give them ah

teamstereo,
possible to ask elene design one for me ?
but ask her dont put picture of comply or zhubajie, thanks..
i await her pm.........

Yup. Wanted to go digisound but appointmwnt all full so bo bian go null audio get my impression done. Cheaper also. 30 niau guys v hiong man
demo then hoot
u got ur impressions ready and jitao give them ah
To make you so ki siao over her.. Stereo chiur HR jin zai sia![]()
u all wont understand the connection between me and her de la..
u all go ahead and laugh ba.. including teamstereo

demoed the miracle and merlin just now. prefer the miracle over merlin ended up hooting the miracle![]()

Later see Elene FC here =.= or EDMW have already hahah =x