they rotate amongst the branch de leh... this week chio, nxt week not the one liao.
Cross all my fingers and toe. I will pray before I go out everyday til saturday, hopefully this week chio..

they rotate amongst the branch de leh... this week chio, nxt week not the one liao.

Cross all my fingers and toe. I will pray before I go out everyday til saturday, hopefully this week chio..![]()
Sowie Stereo not hooting anymore3DD isn't really a bass monster as you think it would be, I would say the most bassy one is the the Merlin.
Did mention about the sound of the 3DD being more balanced, with good soundstaging and layering.
Slightly warm sound =)
Promo is for July only!
Sowie Stereo not hooting anymoremy budget damn tight , only can spend very little

Cannot rah must buy good players![]()
ask arsene wenger sic some transfer funds rah![]()
Sowie Stereo not hooting anymoremy budget damn tight , only can spend very little
3DD notch too ex and notch bad also, go try first rah

How you get this kind of news haha... you go monitor one ahthey rotate amongst the branch de leh... this week chio, nxt week not the one liao.
No worries lahSowie Stereo not hooting anymoremy budget damn tight , only can spend very little
I'm an Arsenal fan too... but the 10 pairs of Miracle seems unlikelyCannot rah must buy good playersif next season win epl I ask them sic me 10 pairs of Miracle we all share
It doesn't sound like sound coming from dynamic drivers3DD notch too ex and notch bad also, go try first rah
keep thinking its BAHow you get this kind of news haha... you go monitor one ah
No worries lah
I'm an Arsenal fan too... but the 10 pairs of Miracle seems unlikely
It doesn't sound like sound coming from dynamic driverskeep thinking its BA
How you get this kind of news haha... you go monitor one ah
No worries lah
I'm an Arsenal fan too... but the 10 pairs of Miracle seems unlikely
It doesn't sound like sound coming from dynamic driverskeep thinking its BA
asking a very noob question...
must ciems be used with amp..?
Is it not justifiable/'wasteful' to use it on just phone/ipods etc?
:/ I prefer the sound of DD though. Feels more natural to me. How abt the bass of 3DD with the bass filter? Can fight with atrio ma?
Referring to the level of detail and spacious sound...Some peepur will see that as a con wor.

Not necessary to be used with amps, wasteful I would say not really but depending on which version on iPod/iPhone.asking a very noob question...
must ciems be used with amp..?
Is it not justifiable/'wasteful' to use it on just phone/ipods etc?
Nope. Just pair it with a good source can liao
Some media players already have a good internal amp. If you're using iPod or iPhone and want better sound, I suggest upgrading to another music player rather than just buying LoD + amp![]()
i today very bored, can i go down audition the UM ciems?
i want audition all xD xD.
only ion store have right?
And which um ciems sound off that i will have the wrong impression of it?
Oh thanks thanks. I'm using Note 2... music files with high bitrate... hope it's ok...
Ask you sho many question in the end not buying feel very psNo worries lah
I'm an Arsenal fan too... but the 10 pairs of Miracle seems unlikely![]()

Same man. In old fashioned lol, prefer dynamic driver sound and 3DD really appeals to me![]()