TeamStereo
Yes pricing will be confirmed closer to June =)
How easily driven is Miracle ah?
AK100!decent but need very good DAP to pair with it; last time i audition it wif my J3... it sounded sucks.
Ya, u mind giving some hints how much discount for UM bo.... need to plan and gather funds haha... if price is good I might sell away my 535 as I had ordered rooth eplis as well so including that I have a total of 3 IEMs liao....

Pre order price is US$480. Though they've yet to open the pre order, it'll only last 1 week once it opens.
Stereo pricing only releasing towards end of May.
So it depends on whether or not u dare take the leap for the pre order price.
Stereo's promo price might be higher or equal to pre order price.
congrade
shure coming out with new earphones v soon
535 might see price drop sia
i selling mine soon
i scared stereo offer too good, because i ordered the rooth elpis too
omg POISON
the fiio x3 looks good leh
i want too many things sigh
, plus i also ordered elpis oredi 
no bro, actually is 450 USD, 25% off 600USD
for the 3DD lor