Unique Melody Appreciation Thread

zhubajie

hey u guys keep the negative comments about my 女神 to yourself leh pls thank you very much

stereo pls remove her picture from fb thank you

i already saved into my pc liao

widget

Huhuhu!
Yesterday when you offered to have a quick listen to your Merlin, paiseh lah bro...
Scared I break the tip of your custom... :p
But ur gold sure looks damn nice...
Should mod ur's to MS-mod

Jiaxuan

The Merlin demo at PS has channel imbalance.
Not sure about ION
Channel imbalance is one side louder than normal ? Which side by the way ? Right if I'm not wrong ?

Anyway I tested both just now :) prefer Merlin , but idk why Merlin is clearer than the miracle ? :D

Ultravox

Still love the very well controlled bass of my 3 years old Merlin from Stereo CWP. Just did a reshell with Stephen early this year to give it a new life.

FatalethaL

Still love the very well controlled bass of my 3 years old Merlin from Stereo CWP. Just did a reshell with Stephen early this year to give it a new life.

i actually kinda regretted having Merlin...

bcoz there isnt any other CIEM tat is hybrid and at the same time, having a very nice bass reflex feel to it.

even if i think of upgrading from my Merlin... then again... i dont think there is any other =(

iAHBEE

i actually kinda regretted having Merlin...

bcoz there isnt any other CIEM tat is hybrid and at the same time, having a very nice bass reflex feel to it.

even if i think of upgrading from my Merlin... then again... i dont think there is any other =(

Leap of faith hoot Dreamears aud 5/7/8x lor :o

On a separate note, went to play with ion's Merlin and miracle. Sounds better this time round not sure why.

OT abit I think I managed to beo who ish elene if she's the one who went out to grab the chair before going back into the staff room.

Short of forming a fan club I'll say the pictures no do her justice :o

Not bad ar, zhubajie shushu :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.