Unique Melody Appreciation Thread

kennethtbh

Tak boleh leh :o

@Emospence: First month is return of UM promo 2nd one cannot be the same ma...

But if for example I wanna compare 3dd n Merlin before deciding which to buy then I won't buy Merlin before trying 3dd ma. Liddat I miss the promo for Merlin le

kennethtbh

10363_683217055028512_1461057000_n.jpg

:s12::s12:

TeamStereo

3DD will be in our ION outlet for demo on July 1! Had some delays due to a retune.

PS will be having it soon! :o

TeamStereo

Can only know once they arrive =) but don't worry as we will be constantly monitoring to ensure that they don't come back late.

congrade07

I also hope my Ironman will come back soon haha. If my ironman come earlier than my elpis I sure vomit blood as elpis order 1 month plus earlier than my ironman

Myst90

Anyone know is there any promo for all UM ciem in stereo? I called just now only asking for UM aero, forgot to ask for the others..

teddy1994

Anyone know is there any promo for all UM ciem in stereo? I called just now only asking for UM aero, forgot to ask for the others..

STEREO JUNE PROMOTION
Starts 1st June 2013

UM RETURNS SPECIAL
Reshell or reshell with drivers – Free shipping and mono artwork or wood/metal faceplate

Miracle/Merlin – Free shipping all artwork or faceplate
Mage/Aero – Free shipping mono artwork or wood/metal faceplate
3DD/3DD Universal – Free shipping + $50 capitalmall voucher

For June only, ending tmr I think~ They might have different/new UM promo in July, must wait and see ^^

FatalethaL

btw i tried the Merlin today over @ ION..

finally it sounds more like it. however the bass is less compared to my personal one.. also the dynamic driver looks different.. i wonder why.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.