Unique Melody Appreciation Thread

Penshurst

Both side suppose to sound the same unless the recording is one side louder. Probably can try with other songs to check if really there is a channel imbalance.

Possible if I bring it down and let you guys check? Hopefully, it's just placebo..

Emospence

Updated on 9/7/13.. Didn't the first batch just get theirs in 4 weeks that time? :s22:

TeamStereo

Updated on 9/7/13.. Didn't the first batch just get theirs in 4 weeks that time? :s22:

What they had told us is minimum 6 weeks, it might depend on how much orders they have on hand. As for the update from the UM global site we didn't receive any news from UM regarding it. :)

joanlee

What they had told us is minimum 6 weeks, it might depend on how much orders they have on hand. As for the update from the UM global site we didn't receive any news from UM regarding it. :)

Maximum 6 weeks or minimum 6 weeks ?
Dun disappointed me leh ... Haha

Emospence

Just got call from Stereo, my Miracles here liao! But my receipt at home and I need to go airport send friend off.. ****!!!

Hokay hokay veri bad.. Tmr!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.