Unisim failed module

Silverback84

I just received result. Failed one of my module. GPA from 3.0 dropped to 2.5. I face termination the next round.

jeffrey745

Sometimes its just study but still dun understand what's taught... Work harder n dun fail again next time.... but I tot gpa drop below 2 then will face termination second time? First time warning

13nc13ryan

Has anyone ever appealed and passed the paper?

badut98 is right.. dun bother appealing.. i appeal 3 times before.. 3 times standard template.. saying they check thoroughly already.. my lecturer once say u pay the admin appeal fee.. they just take ur marks and recalculate.. they wun remark..

Gundam84

failed my marketing paper in unisim before and score a B- after resit.
its still not the end of the day bro

Silverback84

Haiz very Sian. I got terminated once liao I appealed and they reinstate me. Was doing well for 2014 and early part of 2015. But this semester my grades too a hit.

badut98

badut98 is right.. dun bother appealing.. i appeal 3 times before.. 3 times standard template.. saying they check thoroughly already.. my lecturer once say u pay the admin appeal fee.. they just take ur marks and recalculate.. they wun remark..

U know.. if u get from.fail to.pass... it means the exams markers all fail..so.to makr them look good... ur appeal.is always rejected

13nc13ryan

U know.. if u get from.fail to.pass... it means the exams markers all fail..so.to makr them look good... ur appeal.is always rejected

yes u are right.. and they are afraid tt if after appeal and u pass.. the student will make noise or even bring it to the press..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.