Unreasonable infraction

dongfeng21

I received infraction for responding to ponpokku

However, he has been known to be insulting/rude towards anyone whom doesnt agree with him

Often than not, he will write downright wrong/misleading statement of which,he will leash out comments such as kumgong,******,'strawman', onto others, this has been going on for so long and his insult just go on and on

If u wanna infrac me sure, but in order to show fairness you have to ban him unless HWZ (a family friendly forum) condone insulting terms such kumgong, ******g

I did a search, other users reported him but no actions was taken

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/online-services-basic-membership-support-feedback-46/about-ponpokku-5418416.html

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
I received infraction for responding to ponpokku

However, he has been known to be insulting/rude towards anyone whom doesnt agree with him

Often than not, he will write downright wrong/misleading statement of which,he will leash out comments such as kumgong,******,'strawman', onto others, this has been going on for so long and his insult just go on and on

If u wanna infrac me sure, but in order to show fairness you have to ban him unless HWZ (a family friendly forum) condone insulting terms such kumgong, ******g

I did a search, other users reported him but no actions was taken

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/online-services-basic-membership-support-feedback-46/about-ponpokku-5418416.html

Even if you are unhappy with him, you can choose to ignore him. No need to call him names.

As for ponpokku, infractions were already given to him in that same thread

Thanks.

dongfeng21

Often than not, his the perpetrator

Not just against me, but towards others

His a known troll with clones (i can provide you the list)

Look at the exchanges he has with other users with he repeatedly insults other users with detrimental terms when he was the one put words into other users mouth,twist and turn, writing wrong and misleading remarks to agitated other users

It might be trivial to others who has no interest in military news however, i believe most bred and born Singaporean on a certain level equipped with military skills and operational knowledge on military equipment thus, enthusiasts do come in and give their 10 cent worth of comment

If you notice, the exchanges between others users are civil and constructive, only when ponpokku is in the picture he will unleash his insults onto others regardless of right/wrong

As mentioned ponpokku, on purpose agitate other users, the exchanges speaks for itself please do something about him i believe his a troll and he deserves a ban

so? the factory is our own and we are paying ourselves. the money stays with us. left pocket to right pocket, circulate in the economy.

u pay other ppl is net loss anyway, no matter how little it is.

now u bodoh?

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/103615998-post69.html

u kumran? pay more to who? our own countrymen and technicians, our local coy, which is EXACTLY a close loop, not some angmoh u never met in ur life to keep their coy running and making money for their country.

stupid fug still wanna argue.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/103616222-post73.html

why not cheap? ur maths fail?

$10bil in 1990s ish ard $17-18bil now factoring in inflation, $18bil teach u how to make ur own planes plus 90+ production planes, not cheap? ur own tech, ur own crew, own R&D that can be use by future projects, not cheap?

u kumran?

yah twin engine planes ish so 'expensive', that u get to buy only 20 with $3.8bil and can have nothing that u can call ur own, maybe ur airforce insignia niah, now that is cheap?

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/103616460-post80.html

u mean u buy from angmoh the money miraculously come from the sky? kumran.

since u have to spend anyway, spending on ur own ppl is better or spending on the angmoh u've never ever met?

double kumran
on u.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/103616708-post91.html

and the same budget can be channeled to making ur own planes, whats the diff?

now trying to shift goal post? zip it lah kumran.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/103616882-post100.html

since when am i comparing? u ownself living in another dimension? wake up lah.

some ppl mentioned F-2 and F-15, and i was just talking about F-2 and F-15. simi comparing 4th gen to 5th gen?

learn to read lah. knn basic english comprehension oso fail, still want to open ur crack and show ur stupidity.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/103617009-post102.html

unlikely? already proven with the example of F-2 for japan, F-15 for USAF etc, simi unlikely? u blind?

japan spent $10 bil on the F-2 and get 90+ planes, tech and developement and factory.

on the other hand, at ard the same time, israel spent $18 bil in 1993 to get either 55 F-16s, or 28 F-15E, which is cheaper?

americans sell $30mil per F-15 to usaf, how much they sell to others? which is cheaper?

kumran still want to argue in the face of facts.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/103617391-post113.html

lyfeforce

Senior Moderator
Often than not, his the perpetrator

Not just against me, but towards others

His a known troll with clones (i can provide you the list)

Look at the exchanges he has with other users with he repeatedly insults other users with detrimental terms when he was the one put words into other users mouth,twist and turn, writing wrong and misleading remarks to agitated other users

It might be trivial to others who has no interest in military news however, i believe most bred and born Singaporean on a certain level equipped with military skills and operational knowledge on military equipment thus, enthusiasts do come in and give their 10 cent worth of comment

If you notice, the exchanges between others users are civil and constructive, only when ponpokku is in the picture he will unleash his insults onto others regardless of right/wrong

As mentioned ponpokku, on purpose agitate other users, the exchanges speaks for itself please do something about him i believe his a troll and he deserves a ban

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/103615998-post69.html

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/103616222-post73.html

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/103616460-post80.html

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/103616708-post91.html

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/103616882-post100.html

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/103617009-post102.html

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/103617391-post113.html

Then report those posts, don't retaliate. By retaliating, both of you are in the wrong.

dongfeng21

Then report those posts, don't retaliate. By retaliating, both of you are in the wrong.

If you had made an effort to read into the thread

I quoted examples where he on purpose, agitate other users

The exchanges didn't come from me, other users are repeatedly victimized by his toxicity, using clones to talk to himself, attacking other users in the same thread

I let the threads speaks for itself, i merely summarized the entire experience, the list isnt even exhaustive

I guess Boss would have to take some time to read the threads

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/%5Bmilitary-enthusiasts-lip-lai%5D-f-35-takes-aim-singapore%92s-next-gen-combat-aircraft-requirement-5459718.html

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/%5Bsouth-china-sea-saga%5Dchina-say-he-will-ignore-ruling-hague-guess-what-happen-next-5415816.html

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
If you had made an effort to read into the thread

I quoted examples where he on purpose, agitate other users

The exchanges didn't come from me, other users are repeatedly victimized by his toxicity, using clones to talk to himself, attacking other users in the same thread

I let the threads speaks for itself, i merely summarized the entire experience, the list isnt even exhaustive

I guess Boss would have to take some time to read the threads

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/%5Bmilitary-enthusiasts-lip-lai%5D-f-35-takes-aim-singapore%92s-next-gen-combat-aircraft-requirement-5459718.html

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/%5Bsouth-china-sea-saga%5Dchina-say-he-will-ignore-ruling-hague-guess-what-happen-next-5415816.html

As mentioned by Lyfeforce, Two wrongs make a right. So your infractions do stay.

Will take a look into the reported posts.

Thanks.

Perisher

As mentioned by Lyfeforce, Two wrongs make a right. So your infractions do stay.

Thanks.

Two wrongs doesn't make a right. ;)

dongfeng21

Thanks.

Yes boss, i am not asking for infractions to be lifted

I am asking if you might, look into the threads where the exchanges between him and other users occurred.

Its not between me and him, its him and other users.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.