[UNVERIFIED] Qoo10 shut down

Hackula

Such a shame, one of the first pioneers of eCommerce in Singapore but failed to innovate. Incompetent management, toxic work environment, poor website performance, poor customer service and rising competition from Shopee who overtook them as the dominant eCommerce leader in Asia. Goodbye Qoo10, gone and forgotten.

parchiao

Such a shame, one of the first pioneers of eCommerce in Singapore but failed to innovate. Incompetent management, toxic work environment, poor website performance, poor customer service and rising competition from Shopee who overtook them as the dominant eCommerce leader in Asia. Goodbye Qoo10, gone and forgotten.

You spreading rumor issit?

You from Shopee?

No sauce no talk

:frown:

ZhuMingQiang

No longer with MameQs to exchange Qpoints or Qcoins............?

Positiveman

they quite guailan one

long long time ago i got a job interview opportunity with them, but like the offer is not very good

so i rejected the interview, no point wasting time to go for interview ma

the HR response to me is, Oh so u not coming even for the interview ar, it is Qoo10 u know?(this is exactly what the HR said) if so i will have to ban you for all the future job opening , u sure u don't wan to come?

before the call i like still contemplating whether i should go or not, after the call i really glad i didnt go sia

1.koln

Ehhh Mai anyhow leh I still got 1 grab voucher, 1 chicken floss egglet and 1 amps tea latte on the website.

I also ordered 1.8kg salmon and 1kg cod last week nia.
Why you still use? Prices there cheaper?

chickenpiez007

reported TS for fake new!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.