UOB one card

Allen_C_Sharp

CS can do same day posting. I cannot be sure if evening still can make it but normally merchants send these CC transaction for batch processing end of the day? Try lor ... if u nv try sure lose the rebate

Thanks, gonna try n update here:)

ccssgm

CS can do same day posting. I cannot be sure if evening still can make it but normally merchants send these CC transaction for batch processing end of the day? Try lor ... if u nv try sure lose the rebate

Check the charge slip, If UOB confirm post on the same day

edwinttt1978

Tried twice using paywave failed. firstime the counter thought flashpay keep clicking flashpay, second time i say paywave , they see my card press visa tell me my card is visa. Lol.

But the VisapayWave on UOB One is so big! Still $1 discount if Visa?

castafarian

Visa Singapore | Personal | Offers & Promotions | Featured Offers

From 26 February 2015 to 25 March 2015, get S$1 discount when you spend a minimum of S$6 in a single receipt with Visa payWave at McDonald’s!

Tried twice using paywave failed. firstime the counter thought flashpay keep clicking flashpay, second time i say paywave , they see my card press visa tell me my card is visa. Lol.

wow, Mac now accepts Visa again. I must be really wols... :s13:

hwmook

wow, Mac now accepts Visa again. I must be really wols... :s13:

Hmmm, all along accept visa mah. Only stop for a period of time while they are replacing the terminal, new one accept everything from nets, visa and MasterCard.

chiokcc

For anyone who might need some reference :

Past 3 days I pay at Giant and Guardian using UOB one card. Transaction and post date same same.

I also used Mastercard previously, and in comparison, find UOB Visa transaction-to-post date to be exceptionally fast...

Allen_C_Sharp

I was damn sian yesterday...checked out at cs then realized I never bring out my one card which perpetually lies in my drawer. So I use non-UOB card at CS yesterday evening. So leave for other bros here to confirm whether UOB card post tran on the same day even for evening transactions at CS,Giant Guardian etc.
Lucky thing for me is today I just saw a atu transaction posted on 28th after almost 2 weeks of the atu transaction date which saved my $50, delayed posting for atu also got its advantage this time, lol~

rayban

i want to apply this card , any promotion now for applying it? anyone know?

zoossh

FuzzyMuzzy

I have pretty much relegated this card once I got my FRANK card... need to chock up minimum for OCBC account hehe. This card requires a lot of planning.

naro

I have pretty much relegated this card once I got my FRANK card... need to chock up minimum for OCBC account hehe. This card requires a lot of planning.
In order to maximise rebates, some effort and work has to be done.

Sinkie

can this card be used as an atm card? withdraw money frm uob saving?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.