UOB one card

denial86

Ask a stupid question here ar..

I neh go back 娘家 these 2 weeks so haven't check if my replacement special card received already not. Need to activate then my existing/old one will be cancelled right?

Also will my 16 digits change ar? If got instalments linked to the card then I need to link up again?

*Plz excuse the noob, I never change card before.

TIA!~

hogrider88

I neh go back 娘家 these 2 weeks so haven't check if my replacement special card received already not. Need to activate then my existing/old one will be cancelled right?

Also will my 16 digits change ar? If got instalments linked to the card then I need to link up again?

TIA!~

Hahaha yah activate liao new one then effect

16 digit same but expire date diff, better notify ur merchant.. I didnt then I kenna my insurance still lapse one month lor.. Hahaha like this aso dunno ah hahaha

denial86

Hahaha yah activate liao new one then effect

16 digit same but expire date diff, better notify ur merchant.. I didnt then I kenna my insurance still lapse one month lor.. Hahaha like this aso dunno ah hahaha

I never had a CC expire on me yet mar.. Good to know, will do the necessary after I activate the new card. Thanks!

And don't "hahaha" so much leh, I scared lor. =:p

edwinttt1978

TIA!~
If you have ATU with UOB, you will need to update the new expiry date on NETS website too.

ForumRider

Haiz .. Just got a call from uob cso saying that if i applying supp card for my wife, she will not get the limited edition card. They say card is for main card holder only...

acewind

normally how long they take to process and approve/reject your application?

Send in yesterday around 1245pm. now no sound no sight

mopiko_boy

my statement date is 13th of each month. So is my monthly cycle
a) 13th of previous month to 12th of this month, or
b) 14th of previous month to 13th of this month, or
c) something else?

wts2013

my statement date is 13th of each month. So is my monthly cycle
a) 13th of previous month to 12th of this month, or
b) 14th of previous month to 13th of this month, or
c) something else?

r u a new cardholder? if so, knowing your first qtrly period is more important, hahaha

arigatoast

Just want to ask, as long I spend min 3 purchase with total amt $500, every month. I get my debate?

must be within your qualifying quarter. not suka suka any 3 months.
so yr nx qns: wad is my qualifying quarter?
my answer will be pls check with the phone CSO. :s13:

midnightpapa

must be within your qualifying quarter. not suka suka any 3 months.
so yr nx qns: wad is my qualifying quarter?
my answer will be pls check with the phone CSO. :s13:

arh I see.... thanks for that term...

just two more question:

1.if I apply the UOB Bill Pay Service Form to the one card, when is the deduction date for each month?

2. How long does it takes for the card to arrive?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.