UOB one card

xiaozhi86

Wah, sian. I did not know my statement come so fast. Just apply the card and now got to spend 2k each month

kyteo79

sorry maybe i not clear. i mean if on current month i spend 500, then the following next 2 month each month i spend 2000, will i get the 500 for 3.33% and 2000 for 5% rebate?

thanks

good mah ...

my statement not come i already spent 6.5k within 2 months and they tell me not counted ...

HelmetBox

Anyone had luck with appeal for the post date?

I missed my 3rd month spending for $1000 due to post date... :(

Sambuca78

Just open the oneaccount yesterday. Not bad leh, got 2 free cheque books and the lady who assisted me at UOB quite chio leh. :D

Beside petrol n season parking , is there any other recurring cost which I can make using the credit card in order to hit the $500 requirements?

naro

Just open the oneaccount yesterday. Not bad leh, got 2 free cheque books.

3rd one is chargeable.

Want free chequebook, open cimb starsaver current account. No need to maintain minimum balance after opening account.

liburan_natal

Last week I asked to change my statement date to 27th of the month. I double confirmed if this would start from 27 Feb or 27 March and the CSO assured me that this would be effective on 27th March (i.e my next statement will be dated 27th March).

I logged in my iBanking today and I had been slapped with interest. My statement date is changed to 27th Feb and thus the system considered I made no payment for Feb statement which is only due on 4 March. :(

Will this affect my credit rating?

MoDiE

Last week I asked to change my statement date to 27th of the month. I double confirmed if this would start from 27 Feb or 27 March and the CSO assured me that this would be effective on 27th March (i.e my next statement will be dated 27th March).

I logged in my iBanking today and I had been slapped with interest. My statement date is changed to 27th Feb and thus the system considered I made no payment for Feb statement which is only due on 4 March. :(

Will this affect my credit rating?

Won't la.. So small amount the authorities won't even be bothered

amigoeva

sian... my prudential insurance bill date is on 30th of every mth, and cannot change... sometimes they charge my card on 30th, sometimes on 1st... very irritating...

had to call uob to see if they can do anything... the customer service guy was very helpful and helped me think of a solution, to change my statement date to 27th instead

darlene

is the 5% rebate for $2000 monthly spending eligible for hotel wedding banquet spending?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.