Upgrade help

localITguy

Don't talk about the IO plates lol.

Even ASUS's Z97-A gives those I/O plate you need to bend and pluck out those metal flaps yourself. Charles cheesepie I tio cut before. Those non-painful kind of cut like you touch the blades if your army knife no feeling but you kena cut kind. Fix the rig half way see got blood then I realized I kena cut :s13:

Really need premium boards then give good I/O plates with cushions :s13:

LOL.

aus High end reh:s8::s8::s8:

cut abit its Okay, so your mbo has blood and it will know who is boss?

i so far never get cut before. but those cheapstake plates i install until dulan.

they are pain to install. esp those cheapass ones;)

avsquare

LOL.

aus High end reh:s8::s8::s8:

cut abit its Okay, so your mbo has blood and it will know who is boss?

i so far never get cut before. but those cheapstake plates i install until dulan.

they are pain to install. esp those cheapass ones;)

ASUS Z97A is entry Z97 board mah, but then not cheap also so ASUS quite ** give one cheapo I/O board :mad:

localITguy

ASUS Z97A is entry Z97 board mah, but then not cheap also so ASUS quite ** give one cheapo I/O board :mad:

you missed the word, entry level:s13: well atleast you got BL for service center. not too bad. i have no idea where avertek is

1k build lai.

helping a friend to list parts.

PCT is better for him, not old bird

roy listed parts. need to see other people suggestions. show me your skills:s13:

avsquare

you missed the word, entry level:s13: well atleast you got BL for service center. not too bad. i have no idea where avertek is

1k build lai.

roy listed parts. need to see other people suggestions. show me your skills:s13:

in game now :s13:

you got roy sandpie liao :s13:

shadow84

1k build lai.

Low level ASUS mobo or non-ROG mobo share the same service centre as ASrock which is Avertek at kallang. Walking distance of 10mins from lavender MRT.

avsquare

make me happi. i tot its BL:eek::(

BL is okay for me :)

Yah BL jin shiok, behind my house only. Walk out of my house, 5mins to my MRT, take 1 stop, come out walk another 5mins at most :s13:

Not like I want to go tho

localITguy

Yah BL jin shiok, behind my house only. Walk out of my house, 5mins to my MRT, take 1 stop, come out walk another 5mins at most :s13:

Not like I want to go tho

direct bus.
Shiok

come back and go back easy.

but i find ASUS ROG Boards chop carrott:( so too bad

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.