Upper serangoon shopping centre still around?

BlackWing1977

You go upper serangoon shopping centre now, outside toilets got many 40+ women pester you to let them massage. Or some weird looking guys behaving suspiciously in the toilets.
Haha... mai la mai la wa mai lar... the toilet there sibei lok kok one... last time got big big hole in the partition maybe for people to stick kkj over for blow job...

Ironside

Haha... mai la mai la wa mai lar... the toilet there sibei lok kok one... last time got big big hole maybe for people to stick kkj over for blow job...
The last time I went there before covid, I not only see what I have described but also saw those long urinal drain in the toilet. Maybe textile centre may still have those. Or maybe peace centre.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
one of the sc that were quite nearby to our sec sch's vicinity but not really our usual hangout after sch
been there at least once but me can't rem for what or why we were there :s22:

Jurchen King

I'm surprised it hasn't gone en-bloc sale or demolished to build new condo/mixed residential unit.

Personally, Ah Lim is the only reason to go USSC for PC-related service. Not that I don't want to do a full build through him, but his prices are really not competitive compared to Sim Lim. I'd rather buy my own components from Sim Lim and pay him to assemble for me. Shame that he gave up the games console business.

The only business I truly missed in USSC was the MP whose space was taken over by the current vegetarian restaurant. Those were the good old days, hehe :p.

Singapore金枪不倒

I'm surprised it hasn't gone en-bloc sale or demolished to build new condo/mixed residential unit.

Personally, Ah Lim is the only reason to go USSC for PC-related service. Not that I don't want to do a full build through him, but his prices are really not competitive compared to Sim Lim. I'd rather buy my own components from Sim Lim and pay him to assemble for me. Shame that he gave up on the games console business.

The only business I truly missed in USSC was the MP whose space was taken over by the current vegetarian restaurant. Those were the good old days, hehe :p.
Uncle Lim damn honest one...My gaming pcs over the last 10 years all he helped me build. That guy like never age one

blong

The place like very dead the other time I went there.
Very few people around. Got one aunty keep asking me want massage or not.

Singapore金枪不倒

You go upper serangoon shopping centre now, outside toilets got many 40+ women pester you to let them massage. Or some weird looking guys behaving suspiciously in the toilets.
Lol not sure about now but few years back always got woman wave at me. There used to be one near Uncle Lim shop quite chio but I paiseh cos Uncle Lim will see if I go in

celong27

Miss the Parco Finland there, still remember me and my cousin always very dulan the female staff when changing tokens, always black face and slam the token down

danny8x8

one of the sc that were quite nearby to our sec sch's vicinity but not really our usual hangout after sch
been there at least once but me can't rem for what or why we were there
wobble.gif

You from which school?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.