USA Stocks discussion - Part 3

Jirachi

i already converted all my cash holdings to JPY and now net short USD. USDJPY going back to 140. That is a 6% loss in USD from 149. Then longer term back to 120. That is another 15% loss.
Good trade. And rightfully, the USD needs to lose some strength too.

Jirachi

lol! Then hong gan for me. My average price is $90. Like Wang Lei say….can go kum (suck). Forever no chance to add more.

I more hoping to believe Master Leong chibaboon 50% down to $120. This price more swee to add shares
Your average cost for $AAPL is $90? It should be fine.

Jirachi

Ok leh, he makes about 2-2.2k SGD a month from his YouTube videos. And that's purely viewership revenue.
I also should go and make. Put all the screaming face with my two palms as thumbnail.

DevilPlate

Ok leh, he makes about 2-2.2k SGD a month from his YouTube videos. And that's purely viewership revenue.
Wow so little subscriber also can make 2k sia

I paid $14 to remove ads...does that affect their income? Lolol

ctan84

Wow so little subscriber also can make 2k sia

I paid $14 to remove ads...does that affect their income? Lolol
His viewership engagement is high. So his live sessions now usually have 400-500 pple watching and they tip him quite a bit almost every night. But I do respect him for not selling crap stuff like "use my referral for this n that" or advertising for cc etc lah. He is really just grinding non-commercial content to generate revenue one.

DevilPlate

His viewership engagement is high. So his live sessions now usually have 400-500 pple watching and they tip him quite a bit almost every night. But I do respect him for not selling crap stuff like "use my referral for this n that" or advertising for cc etc lah. He is really just grinding non-commercial content to generate revenue one.
Ok to be fair...i watched one of his vid talking about Mixue....at least got some value

Krabs.

any comments about the big pre-market drop happening currently ?
what caused the sudden loss of confidence ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.