Usually which massage spa do you all go in JB?

li9ht5peed

i've never used a masseuse before. sometimes my muscles ache after doing very tough diy car repairs. i will ask my helper to press those sore muscles for me (in full view of my family). all done on an uncushioned concrete floor by the way. coz i don't like getting massaged on the bed

Bunknifer

mai luan luan gong hor .. unker no ghost spa one k ... unker ish ghost bukit indah Aeon buy groceries and food for my family only hor ... and wash wash head car niah :o

Zangief

last time go in turn right all the way, got one roman spa, the hot jacuzzi sibeh solid, window can view outside.

DanielMo

I am looking for a good strong massage by a pretty masseuse, not old aunties, with some teasing and with/without special. Is Hanoi 9 in KSL a good choice? Any recommendation? šŸ˜€

Callow Guy

I am looking for a good strong massage by a pretty masseuse, not old aunties, with some teasing and with/without special. Is Hanoi 9 in KSL a good choice? Any recommendation? šŸ˜€

DanielMo

Joined 35 minutes ago

U are the boss there ah? got promo code for HWZ members?

EdenHazard

Pretty is pretty but they damn slack and cut short a lot... I book 2 hour full body they only massage 1 hour 10 mins, the rest is head massage and wipe body etc

DanielMo

After combing through senior bros FR, finally decided to go to BKK Thai Spa. Booked for next week. Will write FR.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.